what is the legal way to stop and catch a pscyopath in Singapore. I realise that they are very wily and are difficult to catch but is there any proper procedure to get them ?
first, learn to spell psycho properly.
second, compile proof that someone is psycho.
third, post the proof here, and i will tell you what to do next.
call triple 9... they does all the shit work...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:call triple 9... they does all the shit work...
You mean "make a police report"?
Triple 9 is for EMERGENCIES!!!
hi ts,
psychopath meaning insane or crazy.
a mantally ill or unbalaced person who is inclined toward anti social and manifested in preverted, criminal or amoral behaviour.
it is hard to tell who is unless u are able to visit his room and see all his collection.
unless he has commited any crime else is hard to catch him.
u need think like a psychopath to catch a psychopath.
Originally posted by BotaHead:hi ts,
psychopath meaning insane or crazy.
a mantally ill or unbalaced person who is inclined toward anti social and manifested in preverted, criminal or amoral behaviour.
it is hard to tell who is unless u are able to visit his room and see all his collection.
unless he has commited any crime else is hard to catch him.
u need think like a psychopath to catch a psychopath.
But your mind will become like a sewer just to analyse a psychopath's sewer like mind.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:But your mind will become like a sewer just to analyse a psychopath's sewer like mind.
haha ..wont lah,
normally pple analyze it togather as a group, be it the detective authority or the students in school.
unless u do it alone then something is wrong liao.
Originally posted by BotaHead:
haha ..wont lah,
normally pple analyze it togather as a group, be it the detective authority or the students in school.
unless u do it alone then something is wrong liao.
Depends on how far you go down the road, just because a person is psycho, doesn't mean his or her logic is true.
better dun learn on how to catch a psychopath, cos later you also become psychopath..
Anyway, psychopath is an illness, it should not be something to catch about. Nobody admit he/she is a psychopath including you.
Originally posted by angel7030:Anyway, psychopath is an illness, it should not be something to catch about. Nobody admit he/she is a psychopath including you.
Very Nietzsche.
Se7en ftw.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Very Nietzsche.
another psychopath in the making, must be
Originally posted by Adelyn.cheok:what is the legal way to stop and catch a pscyopath in Singapore. I realise that they are very wily and are difficult to catch but is there any proper procedure to get them ?
You are damn right !!!!
Some of them are so cunning loh !!!!
they come online, post topic asking people how to catch them... then they go avoid all the traps !!!!!
hahaa...
Everyone online are potential psycopaths, N all are guys pretending to be girls.
=p~
Take no chances. TRUST NO ONE !!
They're watching....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaa...
Everyone online are potential psycopaths, N all are guys pretending to be girls.
=p~
They're watching....
don't sexpose pls ![]()
????????
wear something that barely pass the censors and post the pixs here. Then wait for the PMs....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaa...
=p~
They're watching....
Another Orwellian fan!
Hi Adelyn, first you have to be a psychopath. Then when you are in IMH, you can stop all the psychopaths you want, play catching with them, and ta da! Topic answered.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
You mean "make a police report"?
Triple 9 is for EMERGENCIES!!!
Must make them do more work mah! We give tax one you know?
If you lost a kitten, you can also call them and find for you.
Originally posted by Adelyn.cheok:what is the legal way to stop and catch a pscyopath in Singapore. I realise that they are very wily and are difficult to catch but is there any proper procedure to get them ?
Reminds me of Adrain Lim...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Reminds me of Adrain Lim...
wee! i read and watched crime watch about this bad uncle, he is one top psycho case hor.
It also reminded me of someone who is a psychopath but use to spell his name as Adrain rather then Adrian.
Originally posted by angel7030:
wee! i read and watched crime watch about this bad uncle, he is one top psycho case hor.
It also reminded me of someone who is a psychopath but use to spell his name as Adrain rather then Adrian.
Yah, i read story about this Adrian Lim. Might be the sex god he prayed to. You can go library and borrow books on local crimes. Very facinating!
And who is the psycopath u talking about? Adrian vs Adrain = typo error?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Yah, i read story about this Adrian Lim. Might be the sex god he prayed to. You can go library and borrow books on local crimes. Very facinating!
And who is the psycopath u talking about? Adrian vs Adrain = typo error?
Me read already also scare...wonder what drove a man to do such a thing?? what was on his mind....if got chance to interview him, i dun mind taking up psycho courses...
pyscho = u
Call the police and let them do the job.
They are more trained than you are to catch the psychopath.