I went to Mustafa Center several times, apart that I went during weekends, there were so many people shopping inside. I always see their staff gathering together talking. Apart from that, why do so many people complain abt Mustafa Center. Their things are so cheap!
where's the pancake?
complain then dont go lor.
/me lub chin
is there anything i should get from mustafa
i dont think anyone complains about mustafa centre.
there the staff on 12-hour shift. they let you shop freely. not like shopping centre so kaypoh "may i help you?" and follow u round the store.
if u need help, ask. they'll help. okay mah. i like gg mustafa.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
is there anything i should get from mustafa
u r a golden mile person la
Originally posted by skeujin:u r a golden mile person la
no man, i hate that place
original still better anytime
Because people dance in Mustafa Center and the security guard no eyes to see
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no man, i hate that place
original still better anytime
i oni go there to buy singha n thai instant noodles.
cant stand the weird smell there n also the fear of being caught in the middle of a fight
Originally posted by skeujin:i oni go there to buy singha n thai instant noodles.
cant stand the weird smell there n also the fear of being caught in the middle of a fight
cannot buy singha elsewhere meh? cheaper there ah?
nowadays got fight? so fierce sial.
i find no reason to be there oso ![]()
if my thai friend come to SG, they will never see that building as part of my tour
Originally posted by FireIce:where's the pancake?
my display pic lorx... ![]()
Originally posted by Imisschew:I went to Mustafa Center several times, apart that I went during weekends, there were so many people shopping inside. I always see their staff gathering together talking. Apart from that, why do so many people complain abt Mustafa Center. Their things are so cheap!
If you see their staff "staff gathering together talking" what does that tell you? They have more than enough staff for you to seek help!!!! Just go to the staff and ask for help. From my experience, they will help you!
I love to shop at Mustapha because I shop very late at night. They are open 24/7. One time I bought something at 3am in the morning!
Another time, I had to buy a printer urgently and lo and behold, I bought one at Mustapha around midnight.
Mustafa should be some sort of an icon then...lol the get anything and everything around the clock...lol
Yah, their stuffs are cheaper.
Did not really hear people complain.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot buy singha elsewhere meh? cheaper there ah?
nowadays got fight? so fierce sial.
i find no reason to be there oso
if my thai friend come to SG, they will never see that building as part of my tour
cheaper n higher alcohol content :P
Originally posted by Deino:Mustafa should be some sort of an icon then...lol the get anything and everything around the clock...lol
..not should be... IT IS!!!
One time some people from Thailand came to visit and asked me to bring them to Mustapha!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:i oni go there to buy singha n thai instant noodles.
Most "ethnic" places have a smell. If u go to Fu lou Shou Complex or Chinatown, there is also a kind of smell.
Same for Geylang Serai
I love Mustafa especially since it means if I need something urgently at 2am in the morning, I can head over.
They also have brands and items which you cannot buy anywhere else
So far I have no complains about their service. I'mmore than happy to wander around on my own and so far the exchanges I do etc was dealt with promptly and politely
Btw I don't mind them in a group chatting coz that means it's easier to find them
Plus they stop their conversation to help you immediately
u can get some really cheap things in Mustafa.
service there is good. i got n ipod there before n the guy actually took the time n patience to help me remove the price tag with ronsonol. then polishing the whole thing with a polish cloth for me.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:Most "ethnic" places have a smell. If u go to Fu lou Shou Complex or Chinatown, there is also a kind of smell.
ya lo...places like lucky plaza, golden mile, etc...
No doubt things are cheap but some of the service staff are not providing good service. So far, the couple of times I was given bad service it is kind of tolerable to me, so I did not pursue on any complaint to Mustafa.
The best time to shop there is in the morning, it is so peaceful and quiet at this time.
Mai chap siao lor.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
If you see their staff "staff gathering together talking" what does that tell you? They have more than enough staff for you to seek help!!!! Just go to the staff and ask for help. From my experience, they will help you!
I love to shop at Mustapha because I shop very late at night. They are open 24/7. One time I bought something at 3am in the morning!
Another time, I had to buy a printer urgently and lo and behold, I bought one at Mustapha around midnight.
How come you go mustapha and not mustafa meh??? Is there another shopping mustapha beside mustafa??