Friday 13th Today...any bad events happened so far.......
some ppl tio banned
chio bu kissed me D:
caught in the rain during lunch =(
freezing cold now
minty~ winnie misses u alot... so is midlu and unker neo...
and oh... 1 more fri 13th on nov...
Bad things happen ah... sure have de -___-
Well, i come back after today is over let u guys know. I just hope Jason wont be on a killing spree here. Avoid any teen parties pls. hahahaa
my period arrived...shit
huh? then u stained ur panties?
lol.....friday 13th the revised version is coming.......more fierce and more blood....... more than ur period....
keep the list coming.....
Some people might get thrown by money.
its just another friday. tgif! then off to the weekends to rest.
My day was going quite well and I didn't even realised it's Fri 13th. And then my ex called - damn!
And I just found out my gf's period just arrived!! double damn!!
ur ex coming to kill u har......so bad meh?
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:ur ex coming to kill u har......so bad meh?
Why would she wanna do that?
Just that my day is ruined when I hear from her.
You better quit watching all those horror movies.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:My day was going quite well and I didn't even realised it's Fri 13th. And then my ex called - damn!
And I just found out my gf's period just arrived!! double damn!!
your gf... angel7030?
sh*t! Just read a poor kid's thread, looking for reasons on "reasonable?"
Dun even know how to write properly, still want to post in the forum and complain!
Originally posted by Rednano:huh? then u stained ur panties?
luckily never wear
Originally posted by angel7030:
luckily never wear
tsk tsk.....again angie?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
your gf... angel7030?
me virgin hor...can sue you for deflamation hor.
Originally posted by 4sg:tsk tsk.....again angie?
Aiya, 4sg again, always the fatherly figure. Yo, give me a break lah.
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:Friday 13th Today...any bad events happened so far.......
no leh dun haf anything leh. think just supertitious ba
Aiya, 4sg again, always the fatherly figure. Yo, give me a break lah.
mi not interested to be papa.....
just remind u to be gd gal n put on yr undies ya.....
Originally posted by 4sg:mi not interested to be papa.....
just remind u to be gd gal n put on yr undies ya.....
i am already wearing a tight short, with undies, very itchy ok.
Anyway, you dun understand gal, good gal are dangerous with funny character and attitude, bad gal like me is ok with everything, happy go lucky with a jovious attitude ya.
Papa dun preach
me virgin hor...can sue you for deflamation hor.
Me did not say anything mah...
you �打自招...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Me did not say anything mah...you �打自招...
u say his gf is ....is me, it spoilt my reputation, how can a ugly person like him hv a gf like me, it is a total diseaster to my name.
I want a personal apologise from you, otherwise, I will see you in Courts