Originally posted by jgho83:English got pass???????????
ya i mean now must start bia already.
eng nid study de meh??
just study math,science n ur weaker subj la
english no need study one de? english is thru practice and reading everyday consistently
my eng so poor also can get a c5 for it lol
no study de
Originally posted by angel7030:
u say his gf is ....is me, it spoilt my reputation, how can a ugly person like him hv a gf like me, it is a total diseaster to my name.
I want a personal apologise from you, otherwise, I will see you in Courts
Hmm... what happens if he says "how can a ugly person like you hv a bf like me"? Hehe...
See you in courts? What u want to buy? Panties?
lol....
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:She's actually my ex.
Sounds like she haven't changed, still walking around pantiless.
You take care, Angie baby.
Cannot blame lah. Weather very hot ah...
Must blow for her leh...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:minty~ winnie misses u alot... so is midlu and unker neo...
and oh... 1 more fri 13th on nov...
Bad things happen ah... sure have de -___-
o_o i just saw this post lols...
i also miss winnie..lols..mid didi n earl gray tea..
& i also miss ah siao "shooting" around with ur machine gun =x
Originally posted by miNty`:
o_o i just saw this post lols...
i also miss winnie..lols..mid didi n earl gray tea..
& i also miss ah siao "shooting" around with ur machine gun =x
well the thread as gone quiet le... anyway come sb to chat once in awhile... ![]()
damn on that day my headset spoil, nealy karnar fight at white sand shopping centre, com lag like hell.. yeah...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hmm... what happens if he says "how can a ugly person like you hv a bf like me"? Hehe...
lol....
Another despo needs to be sexposed ?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well the thread as gone quiet le... anyway come sb to chat once in awhile...
i just left a post in that thread..bt it really seems quiet o_o only u posted this morning..cuz previously..the thread move so super fast..
spam that thread every few hrs =D make it alive!!!!!!!!!!
ahem....
can stop calling me unker boh...
so rude....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahem....
can stop calling me unker boh...
so rude....
how come everyone calls u unker..
i dowan to call u earl gray tea liao..
i call u "shu shu" �� in future
Originally posted by miNty`:
how come everyone calls u unker..i dowan to call u earl gray tea liao..
i call u "shu shu" �� in future
shu shu no good, like very vulgar..shu what??
just call him Lau Neo can liao.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hmm... what happens if he says "how can a ugly person like you hv a bf like me"? Hehe...
lol....
Courts got sell panties meh,,..i thot it sell electronics and furniture stuffs, wha lau, Courts got sell panties...hehehe
Originally posted by 93'guy:Another despo needs to be sexposed ?
desporado...must be
Originally posted by angel7030:
Courts got sell panties meh,,..i thot it sell electronics and furniture stuffs, wha lau, Courts got sell panties...hehehe
Thats what i dun understand lor.
Why you want to see me in Courts?
Which one? Tampines, Queensway or... ?
=p