i wanna keep long hair like chiobu hair like that...but my parents object leh.
coz now my hair quite long liao...behind long n the side there cover my hair a bit. n they kaopeh at me to go cut it....but i wanna leave long long hair leh, then rebond n highlight my hair....like chiobu hairstyle like that. Coz everytime i see chiobu with long silky smooth hair, i feel jealous leh.... jealous u noe? i wanna be like them leh.
so now i feel so sad. so how ah? i wanna keep long hair leh.
ps: me no need reservists, coz i was pes E during NS...so no need huan loh kenna call up n have to kar tau mor.
maybe cause you looked ugly in such hairstyle
they're ashamed by how ugly you are in such hairstyle and worst of all, you not having any shame at all with that thinking of yours.
nevermind, if parents said cannot grow long hair on top, you can still grow your below hair long long...armpit hair long long too.
Can also tight up a ponytail on your below hair to prevent itchness.
Listen to mom and papa ya.
no wonder u pes E
chao ah gua
Originally posted by angel7030:nevermind, if parents said cannot grow long hair on top, you can still grow your below hair long long...armpit hair long long too.
Can also tight up a ponytail on your below hair to prevent itchness.
Listen to mom and papa ya.
me dun have armpit hair....shaved off liaos
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder u pes E
chao ah gua
diam diam lah!! i m not ah gua!! dun call me ah gua hor!!
grrr!!! ![]()
use wig lor
LL dont keep lor.
Originally posted by sataysticks:me dun have armpit hair....shaved off liaos
lan hair should have mah, can grow long long there
singapore so hot
long hair no good![]()
Originally posted by sataysticks:i wanna keep long hair like chiobu hair like that...but my parents object leh.
coz now my hair quite long liao...behind long n the side there cover my hair a bit. n they kaopeh at me to go cut it....but i wanna leave long long hair leh, then rebond n highlight my hair....like chiobu hairstyle like that. Coz everytime i see chiobu with long silky smooth hair, i feel jealous leh.... jealous u noe? i wanna be like them leh.
so now i feel so sad. so how ah? i wanna keep long hair leh.
ps: me no need reservists, coz i was pes E during NS...so no need huan loh kenna call up n have to kar tau mor.
guys can look cool and manly in long hair
but not leave long hair to look like chiobu, it's weird
Originally posted by candiz:guys can look cool and manly in long hair
later his hair long long liao, he start to ask permission for breast enlargement...by then Amen to his parent liao
Normal normal can liao . Long hair is not needed in sex ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:Normal normal can liao . Long hair is not needed in sex
who said, my long hair aroused many males
Originally posted by candiz:guys can look cool and manly in long hair
but i want to look like a chiobu leh!! when i see chiobu so pretty so slim so beautiful nice figure long hair...i feel jealous! i wanna be like them leh
Originally posted by angel7030:
aroused many male dogs..
Originally posted by angel7030:
I mean for guys la LOL
Originally posted by sataysticks:
but i want to look like a chiobu leh!! when i see chiobu so pretty so slim so beautiful nice figure long hair...i feel jealous! i wanna be like them leh
be a man ![]()
i dun care if you're gay or not.
but i can't accept one who wants to be of the opposite sex
chao ah gua =/= gay
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:be a man
i dun care if you're gay or not.
but i can't accept one who wants to be of the opposite sex
chao ah gua =/= gay
whether gay or ah gua, both also not right
Originally posted by candiz:whether gay or ah gua, both also not right
not right but still can accept lar.
i've frens who are gays but they don't do cross-dressing and all those girly stuffs. they have a normal male lifestyle but only interested in the same gender. that's all
Originally posted by sataysticks:
diam diam lah!! i m not ah gua!! dun call me ah gua hor!!grrr!!!
chao ah gua ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not right but still can accept lar.
i've frens who are gays but they don't do cross-dressing and all those girly stuffs. they have a normal male lifestyle but only interested in the same gender. that's all
u can accept? i tot guys are quite afraid of gays, cos they scared the gays will hit on them
buy wig.
now liu xing short hair don't chu noe. even me also cut and shave le.
Originally posted by candiz:u can accept? i tot guys are quite afraid of gays, cos they scared the gays will hit on them
of course i wont get together with one.
if a gay hits on me, then just ask dem to stop doing it
i take it as a compliment as well.