Originally posted by TehJarVu:can read feedback from ppl who bought the same items
they are all very happyi wear anything oso nice 1
If you wear anything also nice 1....then you don't really need to buy that item on ebay lor...............
You can wear a $2 jacket and still can start a fashion revolution.....if that's true, but I don't think so. ![]()
Don't waste money please........do you know how many dirty plates and tables the lao ah soh need to collect and wipe clean before she can save up enough coins to buy the same jacket?
If you don't use it in where you lived most of the time, then it becomes another white elephant in your dress closet.
Buy shoes instead, it's good for you. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
If you wear anything also nice 1....then you don't really need to buy that item on ebay lor...............You can wear a $2 jacket and still can start a fashion revolution.....if that's true, but I don't think so.
Don't waste money please........do you know how many dirty plates and tables the lao ah soh need to collect and wipe clean before she can save up enough coins to buy the same jacket?
If you don't use it in where you lived most of the time, then it becomes another white elephant in your dress closet.
Buy shoes instead, it's good for you.
oh geez
yes i want to buy a pair of shoes too
but i have made the offer......
must see fate now........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh geez
yes i want to buy a pair of shoes toobut i have made the offer......
must see fate now........
Not trying to discourage you not to buy the jacket online.
But if you really liked that jacket, you wouldn't be posting this topic and asking for our opinions right?
I only gave you what you desired, a diversion to pull you away from this jacket and also help you to save this money for rainy days ahead.
Rainy days ahead....hahaha...yup...rainy days ahead. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Not trying to discourage you not to buy the jacket online.But if you really liked that jacket, you wouldn't be posting this topic and asking for our opinions right?
I only gave you what you desired, a diversion to pull you away from this jacket and also help you to save this money for rainy days ahead.
Rainy days ahead....hahaha...yup...rainy days ahead. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!
yah rainy days for you
i offered US$80
they counter offered US$110
saying that it's made of the best grade lambskin and all hand-made
i have 2 days to decide
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah rainy days for you
Wah...so rude.......ok, have fun wasting your money on Ebay.
Hope your Ebay jacket will give you rashes. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:your opinion please...
I found a very good buy in ebay
a branded leather jacket
the cost including shipping shd be around S$350-S$400
right now there is 1 other bidderthe leather jacket is/was retailing at S$1400
i feel like buying it but i dun have many opportunities wearing it
only IF i go to cold places
(besides, I already have many many outer coats brought back from Australia where I studied)how?
shd i buy it or not?
it's a quality jacket and quite nice
sooo? just buy... i already got enuff different jackets to wear from monday to sun...
If u like it, got budget then buy lorx...
if u like it, but buy liaox will hungry for 1 month then dun...
Edited: lambskin??? is the jacket white or light yellow in colour? lambskin turns slight yellowish over-time -__- i'm not sure the case if it's coloured in other colours...
I got seasonal jackets.. not daily jackets yet thought. lol! I am still in the process of updating the wardrobe, LOL!
Anyways.. TJV.. BUY !!!! lol.. if so value for money , u like it.. got money to buy n the risks small. BUY BUY BUY!! lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sooo? just buy... i already got enuff different jackets to wear from monday to sun...
If u like it, got budget then buy lorx...
if u like it, but buy liaox will hungry for 1 month then dun...
Edited: lambskin??? is the jacket white or light yellow in colour? lambskin turns slight yellowish over-time -__- i'm not sure the case if it's coloured in other colours...
it's black
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I got seasonal jackets.. not daily jackets yet thought. lol! I am still in the process of updating the wardrobe, LOL!
Anyways.. TJV.. BUY !!!! lol.. if so value for money , u like it.. got money to buy n the risks small. BUY BUY BUY!! lol
buy buy buy
but buy liaos hardly got chance to wear leh cb lah u ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:buy buy buy
but buy liaos hardly got chance to wear leh cb lah u
i always got alot of jackets but seldom get to wear... at most i only wear them go out at night ![]()
Singapore weather too hot for me to wear jackets 24/7...
why ask wen u already made yr mind
TASTLESS