Come and share your experience. ![]()
Complete the following:
"When I first saw my girlfriend without make-up..."
felt nothing.normal what.
i exorcised the bitch
throw her face with a pillow... "morning, dear!"
"Aunty! Wad the hell you doing here?"![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i exorcised the bitch

Man, easily the best answer!
U go dude! ![]()
i gave her a bitch slap
I
and say erm, last night was an accident.
"When I first saw my girlfriend without make-up...
...我感谢我爸爸妈妈生给我一个鼻å�ã€�两粒眼ç�›ã€�两撇眉毛..............."
Kua Tio Gui????
Hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i exorcised the bitch
damn funny...
Thats why guys shdn't fall for girls with too much makeup ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Come and share your experience.
Complete the following:
Hi Mary.... opps, Lucy...
Hey , you're so pretty . ASGM ![]()
gosh. . . i don get it. . . how come alot of guys say they don like gals with thick make up . . but . when they see gf without make up . . . . . .
lol. You guys are supposed to start from the 1st post; WITH each one of you building the story on from the next post and so on.
i bang her again, accept this time i use my car ![]()
he said," she already so pretty." ![]()
nothing leh..
everyday see with no make up everytime in sch.
i prefer she dun wear better.
shes beautiful
who are you.
.. I prefer her that way.
Ok lah, got good and bad responses, but nothing really horrifying so far.
I just got inspired by one of the threads, with pictures of female Korean artistes. Make-up can really do wonders for a person's looks, even without cosmetic surgery. Sometimes when I see pretty girls with very nicely-made-up faces, I wonder if they look as good without make-up. :P
Of course lah, I aso fear the day somebirdie sees me without my face paint. ![]()
Maybe he will exorcise me too. ![]()
i'm happy for myself she still look just like herself without make-up.