i posted the email addy liao. DIY go n email him...
not bad leh.. i also just won lottery ![]()
hahah... mine is here. I received TWO emails. doubly rich!!!
THOMAS & THOMAS ASSOCIATE CHAMBERS
#7 ADETOKUMBO ADEMOLA STR
VICTORIA ISLAND
LAGOS,NIGERIA
Dear Sir,
It is with trust and confidence that I make this urgent,
important and confidential business proposal to you.
One of my clients Now deceased by name Mr MARK BRIEN.
, secured a contract from the Federal Government of
Nigeria.
He received mobilization fee and successfully executed the contract,but
the balance of the contract payment is still unpaid,which is valued at
$15.5Million USDollars.My client was still pursuing the release of
this money, when on 4th of July, 2000, My Client,lost all his family members
in a plane crash.
See this for your perusal
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm
The Federal Government of Nigeria has now directed (with a provision in
this year's budget) the payment of all Contractors who have
satisfactorily
executed their Contracts. The payment is by quarterly disbursements.My
Client's Contract payment is among those approved for release this first quarter.
As his personal Attorney before his death, I have been officially notified and instructed to forward
particulars of his next of kin so that the money can be remitted into his/her
account.
However, as attorney and close confidant of his, I know that he did not
leave any WILL (because of his sudden death). This money will therefore
be paid into the account of whoever I present as next of kin with
proof of affinity,affidavits and other documents.This will be disbursed or
shared in these percentages,60% to me and 40% to you for helping me to secure
this money. Provide me with the following Informations:
1. Full Name
2. Your Telephone Number and Fax Number
3. Your Contact Address.
Your urgent response will be highly anticipated and
appreciated.Kindly reply me on this email address: [email protected]
Your nationality does not matter as all modalities have
been concluded to present the person as next of kin and consequently,
the beneficiary of the fund. As soon as you indicate your interest.
Regards,
Barrister JEFFREY THOMAS
(Principal Partner)
got link to BBC report... hahahah
if these nigerian wana make money they shd go to hollywood n writescripts for tv or movies...
ya lo. there are ppl who got scammed by these lo.. which only shows that they made the incredible sounds credible! good enough for hollywood and bollywood.
Mediacorp should consider them to write scripts..
From The Desk Of Tim
Oak hill house,130 Ton bridge,
Hilden borough.Kent TN119DZ,
United Kingdom.
Dear Friend,
My heart warm greetings to you. I am Mr. Tim Mc Carron. I have a very important request that made me to contact you;
Re: My Request.
I decided to confide in you directly and solicit for your assistance and Guidelines in making a business investment and wire transfer the sum of 45.5M GBP (Fourth Five Million Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling Only) into your country within the Next few days. All conformable legal documents to back this payment in your name genuinely will be made available prior to your acceptance to this proposal.
I presently work as a Fund manager, and am in charge of all Offshore Mortgage & Services of our overseas brokers/investors with Fidelity Investment International, London. But at this moment, I am constrained to issue more details about this profitable Business investment until I get your positive response by reply email.
Please click on the link below to view my complete detailed profile thanks.
www.fidelity.co.uk/wealthmanager/fundmanagercvs/pdfs/TMcCarron.pdf
Best Regards,
Tim Mc Caron
Fund Manager.
Valued Attention,
I have been waiting for you since to come down here and pick your bank draft but did not hear from you since that time then i went and deposited the $1,200,000.00 usd draft/cheque in the bank.We have arranged your payment through swift card payment center Asia pacific, this card center will send you an atm card which you will use to withdraw your money in any ATM machine in any part of the world, but the maximum is One Thousand, Five Hundred United States Dollars Per-Day.
Kindly contact the below person who is in position to release your ATM Payment Card.
Send your information which they will use to send the card to you.
1::Your full name::
2::Your home address were you want them to send the atmcard::
3::Current occupation::
4::Age::
5::Your current home telephone number/mobile phone number::
6::A Copy of your identification::
However, kindly contact the below person who is in position to release your ATM card.
Mr. Mark Ben Director,
Email:[email protected] Or [email protected]
ATM Payment Department Apex Bank London/Benin Republic
I have paid for the processing and delivery charges.the only money that your are going to pay to them is only $495 which they will use to obtain the affidavit of ownership from the federal high court of Benin Republic. and for your Urgent transfer of the ATM payment, you are advice to made the payment with the below information and forward it to them without any delay.
Send it to below info Via Western Union
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
'''''''
Recievers name MARK BEN
Answer: BEN
City.. Cotonou
MTCN:................
Amount: $495
Try to contact them as soon as possible to quicken the processing of your card before your draft gets expired.
Let me know as soon as you receive your card. Wait for your respond. and your
Urgent Call.
Thanks
Mrs Jane Jack
CONGRATULATION
Attention: Recipient,
Congratulations... Your email id fall among the five lucky email id selected to receive the award sum of 500,000USD. These fund IS freely given to you to use for your business, educational and personal development.
Your email address was selected randomly from over 100,000 internet websites or a shop's cash invoice around your area in which you might have purchased something from. Your e-mail was selected to receive the award sum of US$500,000.00 Cheque (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) as charity donation/aid from the French Foundation.
Note that your award has been sent to affiliate claims office in United Kingdom, because your Award falls within the UK booklet, and you have been directed to contact the City Link Delivery company in charge of payment dispatch. Your charity donation funds cash and charity donation certificate with other vital documents has been registered with City Link Express Courier Company in United Kingdom.
to deliver the award cheque of US$500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars)and other surporting vital documents, because this is the only best system and fastest means to pay you, at this time.You are to contact City Link Courier Company with the below details:
Recipient Full Name:....
Recipient Valid Contact Address:....
Recipient Valid Telephone Number:....
Recipient Age:.....
Recipient Sex:.....
Recipient Country:......
Recipient Occupations:....
Do immediately contact them cause you have seven days in contact with them to claim your prize.Their contact details is as below in United Kingdom;
Dispatch Officer:Mr Garry Jones
EMAIL:[email protected]
CALL:+447035909628.
Kindly accept our warmest congratulations.
Yours faithfully,
Mrs. R. Hirschi Xemover
(Information Officer)(FDF)
Originally posted by seyKai:
the sum of 45.5M GBP (Fourth Five Million Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling Only)
never trust a fund manager who cant spell forty five....
I'm contacting you regarding a management placement on the re-profiling of
49M US Dollars.If you prefer to be re-contacted for more information,
please send us your:
[1] Full Names:
[2] Contact address:
[3] Direct Telephone No:
Kindly forward your details to ([email protected])
Signed:
Ms. Molly HO Kam-lan.
Company Secretary
Bank of East Asia (HK) Limited
Dear Friend,
I could not contact you earlier before now due to my tight schedules. I a very happy to inform you about my success in getting that money under the cooperation of a new partner from Paraguay Presently I'm in Paraguay with the partner for some projects with the money.
Meanwhile,I did not forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in that process despite that it failed us at that time. due to no trust. Now,I want you to contact my secretary,her name is Miss Sadiat Azizat and her email address is ([email protected])
Arrange with her how the total sum of ( $5,000,000 ) will reach you safely which I have already kept for your compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to assist me in this matter. I appreciated your efforts at that time very much.
So feel free to get in touch with my secretary Miss Sadiat Azizat and discuss with her on how the amount will reach you. Please do let me know immediately you contact her to receive it so that we can share the joy after all the sufferness at that time. As at the moment,I am very busy here because of the projects which I and the new partner are have at hand.
Finally,remember that I had forwarded instruction to my secretary on your behalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with her and she will send the amount to you without any delay.
Best regards,
Mr Bala Martins
ALL INTO SPAM MAIL.
Several years ago, due to my innocence....I actually called a Nigerian man.....
:)
Dear Subscriber,
Important Note - We have temporarily limited access to sensitive account
features,To restore your account access, please you must reply to this
email immediately and enter your password here (********) and Check out
your new features and enhancements with your new and improved
singnet.com.sg webmail account. You can also confirm your email address
by logging into your singnet.com.sg account.
Thank You!
The singnet.com.sg Team
alamak singnet also got
Whitstable Oyster Company needs employers in Bahrain for stable work of our branch Since we have not yet establish a local Branch in Bahrain.
This position provides support in the daily operation of benefits administration. What you will have to do is to perform basic bank operations like receiving wire transfers from citizens that are interested in our Company Products.
This is a home based job and can also be worked with your current job because it is a per-time Job.Your income will be from $2,000 to $4,000 per month, depending or your speed and accuracy.
We are seriously located in the United Kingdom If you are satisfied with all working conditions and wish to enroll, Please, contact our HR department at ([email protected]) With your C.V or Resume.
Regards,
Barrie Green,
Whitstable Oyster Company
Ground Floor Euston Road,
London NW13UH.
any1 wan a con job?
i JUST got offered 772K!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i JUST got offered 772K!!!
minimum 4million or u dont qualify for this thread...
hahaha
25 Million USD. I am the richest?
Re: mutual investment
Attn: Chairman/Ceo.
I am Dr. CHRIS OHARA the chairman of contract award and review committee set
up by the federal government of Nigeria under the new civilian dispensation
to award new contracts and review existing ones. I came to know of you in my
search for areliable and Reputable person to handle a very confidential
transaction, which involves the transfer of a huge sum of money to a foreign
account. There were series of contracts executed by a consortium of
multinationals in the oil industry in favour of N.N.P.C. the original value
of these contracts were deliberately over invoiced to the sum of
Usd$25,000,000.00 (twenty five million united state Dollars). This amount
has now been approved and is now ready to be transferred being that the
companies that actually executed these contracts have been fully paid and
the projects officially commissioned.
Consequently, my colleagues and I are willing to transfer the total amount
to your account for subsequent disbursement, since we as civil servants are
prohibited by the code of conduct bureau (civil Service law) from operating
and/or opening foreign accounts in our names. Needless to say, the trust
reposed on you at this juncture is enormous, in return, we have agreed to
offer you 20% of the transferred sum, while 10% shall be set aside for
Incidental expenses (internal and external) between both parties in the
course of the transaction you will be mandated to remit the balance to
other accounts in due course.
Modalities have been worked out at the highest level of the ministry of
finance and the central bank of Nigeria for the immediate transfer of the
funds within 14 working days subject to your satisfaction of the above
stated terms. our assurance is that your role is Risk free and to accord
this transaction the legality It deserves and for mutual security of the
funds the whole approval procedures will officially and legally
processed with your name or the name of any company you may nominate as the
bonafide beneficiary. Once more I want you to understand that having put in
over twenty five years in the civil service of my country, I am averse to
having
my image and career dented.
This matter should therefore be treated with utmost secrecy and urgency it
deserves. Please you should signify your intention to assist by sending me a
mail on my confidential e-mail address ( [email protected]) so that I
can brief you further. I want to assure you that this business proposal is
100% risk free as we have done our homework properly. I quite believe that
you will protect our interest by taking this deal strictly confidential, as
we are still in government service, which we intend to retire from. Kindly
expedite action as we are behind schedule to enable us include this
transfer in the first batch which would constitute the third quarter
payments for the 2006 financial year.Thanks and God bless.
Dr.Chris Ohara.
Email:[email protected]
My Paper (Mar 17 2009)
Quote:
"The Nigerian government has warned it's citizens that if they get e-mail from British, American or Icelandic banks promising government backed deposit security, it's a scam"
Unquote
Just received this morning. Nobody died. Just so happened that my email address is one of the lucky ones they picked out of billions. As I do not wish to keep all of the money, I'm prepared to share it 50-50 with any of you. Here's the deal. You'll act as my authorized agent, to contact HSBC and claim the prize money on my behalf.
=========================================
NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMOTION
TOLPITS LANE, WATFORD, HERTS WD18 9RN
PO BOX 1010 LIVERPOOL L70 1NL
REG NO: 2822203, UNITED KINGDOM
Dear E-mail user,
Your e-mail has been selected as one of the winning e-mails for the 2009 first quarter online awards. You as the e-mail user have therefore been approved to claim the lump sum of £200.000.00 GBP (two Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) assigned each, to all the ten winners whose e-mails were selected in category C'.
All participants for the online sweepstake were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through a computer draw system and extracted from over a million associations, and corporate bodies including personal e-mails that were listed online. DRAW NUMBER: 77504834 of March, 2009.
You are to contact the paying bank( HSBC Bank) with your details below to enable swift processing of your claims.
Name:
Address:
Date of birth:
Phone number:
Contact Person: Mr. Douglas Evans.
E-mail: [email protected]
Tele: +44 702 403 7860
Congratulations in advance
Faithfully,
Cole Porter.
(E-ANNOUNCER)
===============================================================
PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS.
CONTACT THE PAYING BANK AT: [email protected]
lol. wat the hell is this.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:My Paper (Mar 17 2009)
Quote:
"The Nigerian government has warned it's citizens that if they get e-mail from British, American or Icelandic banks promising government backed deposit security, it's a scam"
Sure or not? I got email from Johor, Malaysia. It only says British, America or Icelandic banks. Check page 1 if you want to see more. And the total of the sum of money from my emails is $17 490 000.00.