Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
没事没事没事...
now ok liao, no problem, bye bye
Originally posted by angel7030:
got got, my period coming, stomach cramp, so cry abit lor.
aww .
/me lends shoulder .
if she is my girlfriend, i will just give her a hug :)
if she is my normal friend i will just tell her dont cry and i bring her go out with me shop till she happy?
ps: im a girl hor.. dont misunderstood me for having girlfriends.
whatever it is, always console a girl and give a shoulder to cry on...
Originally posted by brainerror:if she is my girlfriend, i will just give her a hug :)
if she is my normal friend i will just tell her dont cry and i bring her go out with me shop till she happy?
ps: im a girl hor.. dont misunderstood me for having girlfriends.
whatever it is, always console a girl and give a shoulder to cry on...
Originally posted by 93'guy:aww .
/me lends shoulder .
yr shoulder drooping, me lay down alway slipped and knock my head in between your legs, no good shoulder to rely on.
Originally posted by angel7030:yr shoulder drooping, me lay down alway slipped and knock my head in between your legs, no good shoulder to rely on.
Ouch !
Pain leh . Dont watch too much soccer liao .
You head the wrong ball lah !
oh my...
Originally posted by brainerror:oh my...
goodness? ![]()
nahs. its just oh my...
Originally posted by 93'guy:Ouch !
Pain leh . Dont watch too much soccer liao .
You head the wrong ball lah !
my god, there was two balls there, i thot the pitch should have only one ball. And what is that pole doing there???
giv tissue ask what's wrong lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
my god, there was two balls there, i thot the pitch should have only one ball. And what is that pole doing there???
that pole ah ..?
dunch knoe ..
but i like that pole .. very nice ..