some1 just said ppl who talk to themselves are mad , yet i do it all the time ...
when i taking stroll walks along rivers , or on the way home i would always do this.
like there is this very tiny bee that nobody can see i am talking too.
wat sort of mental illness do i have?
i am basically fine .. with no bipolar or mood swings but this is very weird cause i already know that talking to ownself is crazy but i still do it all the time..
pls guys i am very worried now dont give me any kind of stupid comments anymore...
i need some1 like eagle who dosent post stupid stuff all the time to tell me what is this!!
u r really screwed.
Originally posted by Screwed !:
some1 just said ppl who talk to themselves are mad , yet i do it all the time ...
when i taking stroll walks along rivers , or on the way home i would always do this.
i am basically fine .. with no bipolar or mood swings but this is very weird cause i already know that talking to ownself is crazy but i still do it all the time..
pls guys i am very worried now dont give me any kind of stupid comments anymore...
i need some1 like eagle who dosent post stupid stuff all the time to tell me what is this!!
same as me! i think it's fine to talk to ourself
get the fuck out la destiny ... told u already no joke post u guys still dun get it.. fucking childish
and SBS what do u normally talk about??
Well, Lee Kuan Yew talks to himself, because nobody is really listening to him anymore..
Go see a doctor if you like.
Maybe you will be given some kind of medication.
Originally posted by Screwed !:get the fuck out la destiny ... told u already no joke post u guys still dun get it.. fucking childish
when you have no idea of what to do next, talk to yourself.. find out the pros and cons and from there judge
ps: i talk to my self about anything random
Originally posted by Screwed !:get the fuck out la destiny ... told u already no joke post u guys still dun get it.. fucking childish
*looks at Screwed's post count*
*looks at my post count*
why you so fierce ?
Consult IMH...
i see yr thread i wanna laugh *so funny* ![]()
i do that sometimes
when i am deep in my thoughts i tends to say it out without me knowing
until my friends told me.
Don't listen to all those self appointed psychiatrist who claimed to know about mental illness.
Talking to oneself is not a sign of mental illness. It is just our thought processes working along and coordinating with our physical body. That all.
But if a person hear voices or see images that are not supposed to be there, it can possibly be mental illness, although there can be other explanation to it.
Eg the seeing of image that is not supposed to be there can be due to impare vision caused by alcoholism which demages the optic nerve and/or other nerve around the eyes.
i m mad too, i talk to myself very often and curse n swear at the computer games when i lost, i cry wen i m sad n i laugh wen i m happy
if u guys have the same symptom than you r mad too
maybe, you need a partner to talk to.. dont worry, i do talk to myself all the time, and i enjoyed it :)
THX SO MUCH 4SG , but i dun have any of the symtomps u wrote there...
only talk to myself .. as in VERBALLY not inside the mind those kind of thing..
which really bothers me and other ppl on the road sees this and think i am crazy.
thats why i am worried sick!
as for those who post retarded stuff i hope ur mother pussy rots like a pudge's stomach
Originally posted by Screwed !:THX SO MUCH 4SG , but i dun have any of the symtomps u wrote there...
which really bothers me and other ppl on the road sees this and think i am crazy.
as for those who post retarded stuff i hope ur mother pussy rots like a pudge's stomach
lol.... i myself talk to myself in the bus and people think it is crazy. Do i give a damn? NO!
Originally posted by Screwed !:THX SO MUCH 4SG , but i dun have any of the symtomps u wrote there...
are you referring to me too?![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:are you referring to me too?
brainy ah siao .
I myself sometimes talk to myself too to sort out my thoughts. I think it's fine as long as you do not start holding a knife and stabbing people.
Originally posted by 93'guy:*looks at Screwed's post count*
*looks at my post count*
why you so fierce ?
Post counts big deal?
furb, you might wanna be alittle less rude to what you said.
Originally posted by 93'guy:brainy ah siao .
you dont know i siao meh?![]()
you see people talk to their ownselves in dramas...its just normal..
Originally posted by Deino:you see people talk to their ownselves in dramas...its just normal..
hahas, that why i dont see a point in talk to yourself is a problem![]()
TS you are not alone ;D