me is gng to find the pots of gold!
i saw 1
but i was very happy too
me took one picture liaos...
i'm looking for something
but not a pot of gold
me and my fren were just talking about it on sms
and then he mentioned sth abt the rainbow to encourage me
and then 10 minutes later i saw a rainbow when i lifted up my head and looked out of the window
i told him got rainbow!
he asked me to hurry up and pray
so farnie
Got see any fairies dancing on the rainbow.. My mum always cheat me for saying this when i was a kid, now my turn to cheat my kids. haha
Originally posted by brainerror:me took one picture liaos...
share share leh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm looking for something
but not a pot of gold
me and my fren were just talking about it on sms
and then he mentioned sth abt the rainbow to encourage me
and then 10 minutes later i saw a rainbow when i lifted up my head and looked out of the window
i told him got rainbow!
he asked me to hurry up and pray
so farnie
was it smtg like aft the storm cms the rainbow?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:share share leh.
http://slackers.sgforums.com/forums/3114/topics/352772?page=1#posts-8935313
so any gold yet? maybe can share!
must be so beautiful
Originally posted by rlsh07:must be so beautiful
beautiful is also dangerous
Originally posted by angel7030:beautiful is also dangerous
how can a rainbow be dangerous?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how can a rainbow be dangerous?
because of rainbow, you see a pot of gold, therefore rainbow bring greed into one mind and that is no good.
Beautiful can never be compare to a pot of gold.
beware the evil leprechauns..
Originally posted by angel7030:
because of rainbow, you see a pot of gold, therefore rainbow bring greed into one mind and that is no good.
Beautiful can never be compare to a pot of gold.
how can u be certain that if you see a rainbow, you see a pot of gold? i just feel very blissful after seeing rainbow
Originally posted by rlsh07:how can u be certain that if you see a rainbow, you see a pot of gold? i just feel very blissful after seeing rainbow
as per TS, not me. My thesis is to indicate that natural beauti can never be compare to a pot of gold. A rainbow is beautiful naturally, it is to be admired and cherished rather than comparing it to seeing a pot of gold.
It is good you find blissfulness in seeing a rainbow, many hv already detached themselves from nature, unlike you, who still appreciate the beauti of it
I love rainbows!
as per TS, not me. My thesis is to indicate that natural beauti can never be compare to a pot of gold. A rainbow is beautiful naturally, it is to be admired and cherished rather than comparing it to seeing a pot of gold.
It is good you find blissfulness in seeing a rainbow, many hv already detached themselves from nature, unlike you, who still appreciate the beauti of it
oh i @@
i oso see b4..........
dun cm display & emphasise on ur toopidity can.
So are you rich from the pot of gold yet? :) Must share!
u no c me so radiant today meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:kitty is so happy!
me see double rainbow!
me is gng to find the pots of gold!
Double rainbow? How was it positioned?
Originally posted by Jacksngthepilot:So are you rich from the pot of gold yet? :) Must share!
how rich will the 2 off you be?
Originally posted by Adamcopehor:Double rainbow? How was it positioned?
so poor ting no see b4?
one above & one below.
both sum distance apart.