A superficial topic! But stil i m curious to noe how ya ppl consider a person gd looking or bad-looking.From wad i understand, diff ppl hav difft views on a particular person's looks. For example sum galz label guys with solid firm abs as good looking while sum r contented with guys looking chubby n fleshy. Sum pay more attention 2 da face while sum more at the length of say...hair. Sum guys tink the face is more impt while others, the boobs.
So wad's ya take? Shoot ya opinions eh..What do ya tink is good-looking or bad-looking.
are u the clone who recently asked about the 6 abs?
AHAHAHAHHA, everyone hs different opinions and focus of beauty. So really, it's hard to get a true definition of it. You can wiki it, most people though, are attracted by more "symmetrical" facial features and curves, be it for men or women.
hmm.. maybe u can post pictures so that we can make observations and tell whether if that person is good looking or bad looking..
eh nops..i'm new..
wu zun vs steven lim
no need explain further
Originally posted by ksp:eh nops..i'm new..
orlandon bloom.. tell me whether u think that he is good looking or whatever's ur view of him hehe
Originally posted by FireIce:wu zun vs steven lim
no need explain further
when talking abt good looking and bad looking, it is of cos, the facial features la..
some got a crumpled face but hot bod, stil considered bad looking ma.
some got a yandao kia face but abit skinny or abit fleshy, considered good looking.
jacky chan vs andy lau = hot bod vs good look.

This is what i mean by good looking..
Originally posted by ksp:
This is what i mean by good looking..
hmm my definition of good looking very different from urs de sia haha

and tis is probably a sai bin..my own opinion though
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmm my definition of good looking very different from urs de sia haha
den wad's ur definition?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:den wad's ur definition?
hmm. my definition of good looking has a rather lower standard lor ..
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmm. my definition of good looking has a rather lower standard lor ..
post a pic of wad u think is a rather lower standard. ![]()
orlando bloom ar..i tink he okok la..quite man also..i tink nex time i'll be like him.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:post a pic of wad u think is a rather lower standard.
nah.. lazy
the definition is relative & elastic la...
As long as you are contented.
Originally posted by ksp:A superficial topic! But stil i m curious to noe how ya ppl consider a person gd looking or bad-looking.From wad i understand, diff ppl hav difft views on a particular person's looks. For example sum galz label guys with solid firm abs as good looking while sum r contented with guys looking chubby n fleshy. Sum pay more attention 2 da face while sum more at the length of say...hair. Sum guys tink the face is more impt while others, the boobs.
So wad's ya take? Shoot ya opinions eh..What do ya tink is good-looking or bad-looking.
How can solid abs be under the category of good looking?? That'd be under Level of Hotness.
Hair? Good lookin hair? haha?
Good lookin boobs? Thats new to me. ![]()
So cup A is considered bad lookin rite?
Good lookin is of course, talkin bout facial features. Some think that small, slit eyes are nice, some dont, and think that double eyelids r t3h hotness.
My definition of good lookin is for eg. Lynn Poh. ![]()
Very good lookin = Leah Dizon.(+ hot and cute too and quite seductive) ![]()
Ho say liao... ![]()
hmm to me i find kawaii can le not much to ask for
but hor looks is only looks most important still the character
looks will change in time unless u rich can maintain her looks that a diff story
k. so wtf is kawaii...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:k. so wtf is kawaii...??
cute.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cute.
Bad-looking. ![]()