How big before it becomes too disgusting to you?
When you see ants coming in and out of it... ![]()
man boobs.
Basically, you mean fatass?
No, I was refering to the hard-muscle moobs of those ba-zhangs.
Fat = Man-boobs.
Ba-Zhangs = Moobs.
I brought this up since that other day, I came across this tall gorilla body-shaped guy with big moobs, almost look like he'd need a bra liao. His arm and legs are so hairy like an animal. I wonder why people want to over-train themselve into freaks like that.

Do majority of girls in SG perfer intimidating looking big bulky macho men with thick jawline and bulky body like that, and perhaps even macho hairy chest..etc? ^^^
or like this...
Or do they prefer pretty guys with just a reasonable slight muscle tone like in the developed East Asian countries such as Japan, Korea, Taiwan..etc
Erm, you can't overtrain into that. Overtraining will be detrimental to muscle growth, health and mental health. Also, training harder only improves your CNS. There are specific diets and workouts to building muscles. That is why athletes train differently from body builders, regardless of how body builders want to train like athletes...
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:How big before it becomes too disgusting to you?
People who need to ask such questions are obviously not HOT and not COOL either. ![]()
lol.. maybe he IS that hot and cool . Just wants to be sure that yous all like his Hotness n Coolness. hahaha
I think most ba-zhangs and some macho men are quite er-xing. ![]()
I prefer the the more wun-rou pretty boys than muscle-hunks, but I know some girls like big big muscles on guys. lol...People say muscle so can protect me what, but then hor I don't like those aggressive macho-brain guys who like to go out looking for fights and behave like savage animals, or react in a aggressive manner when provoked. I also think they look ugly lah. Some are a little MCP also.
Muscle, a little bit can be nice, but too big till like boobs like that...lol then its a turn off.
Body hair? Ew!!! ya Like gorilla like that..:P
But tout only angmos have body hair what?
come on.. muscles are a beauty.

I worship the very ground he walks on.
GOVERNATOR MUN!!
Ew!!! haha...
To each and their own I guess. Beauty is subjective afterall.
ALL HAIL THE GOVERNATOR ! n MR OLYMPIA AKA da Terminator!
WE'RE NOT WORTHY!

Originally posted by Gabriella:
the third one can die.
eew, that day i sms steven lim.tmd!![]()
Those Ba-Zhangs ^^^ VS pretty guys like these...

Meltz!!!!
eew, not nice.
Originally posted by Gabriella:
Those Ba-Zhangs ^^^ VS pretty guys like these...
Meltz!!!!
I don't like either... Because I am a guy.
But my favourite body type is the one which has loads of veins. ![]()
I think only feminine pretty girls dare to date us pretty boys. Because we make the less feminine looking and less pretty ones insecure of themselves. ;)
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:I think only feminine pretty girls dare to date us pretty boys. Because we make the less feminine looking and less pretty ones insecure of themselves. ;)
Does that mean they like to date fat and ugly people? ![]()
no
Ok lah, maybe what I've said was a little too much.
I was just venting my annoyance with how society expects guys to be this and that, and some big savage macho primates like to beat up guys or verbally abuse guys who do not live up to their image of masculinity. This is even more prominent in western cultures. Too many macho-laws for guys to follow. We are not allowed to be ourselves. Well I'm born the way I am and I like it just the way I am. I refuse to change to conform. ;)
With girls I don't even mind dating not excessively pretty looking girls, just as long as they have nice personality, not naggy and still a passable face, its good enough already. But don't say I'm gay just because I look younger than I am, have small jawline with a relatively androgynous face, have nicer skin than you, wear tight jeans and have anime-style hair, and whatnot...
Gabriella: Check your mailbox. :)