Lately, I've encountered many negative remarks
about guys wearing skinny jeans by jealous people on another forum.
Anyone can easily post a picture of a guy wearing a skinny jeans that
doesn’t look good. But there are heaps of cute guys who actually do
look really hot in skinny jeans. =D
Incidentally, I’ve just came across an online petition calling for the
banning of men’s Skinny Jeans. and the latest two comments were quite
hilarious, and in a way seem to reflect what's going on in anti-metro
crowd's mind.
By Katie (I guess she like a “hairy” gorilla for a boyfriend.)
Quote:
I’m a somewhat masculine woman, so I hate it when guys wear skinny
jeans. I like guys who look more masculine than I am. I hate those
pretty boys and prefer REAL men. Some pretty guys, especially those
androgynous Asian ones makes me really jealous. lol. ^^ A real man
should be big and macho, with a thick jawline and big arms and thigh
(not gayish skinny), and have hair on his body, arms and legs. I wish
this stupid metrosexual culture would go away soon. Guys should only be
allowed to wear baggy jeans, not jeans designed for girls, unless
you’re a sissy. If you’re a man, BE A MAN and obey the rules of being
one. A REAL WOMAN like macho, aggressive, masculine REAL MEN. Not girly
looking wussies.
By “REAL MAN”. (This one, I suspect was posted as a tongue-in-cheek in response to Katie…Hilarious!)
Quote:
A REAL MAN IS BULKY, HAIRY AND MACHO. SKINNY GUYS ARE FAGS!!! A REAL
MAN DOES NOT WEAR SKINNY JEANS AND STICKS TO BIG BAGGY ONES. MEN SHOULD
NOT HAVE THE FREEDOM TO WEAR WHATEVER THEY LIKE AND SHOULD ADHERE TO
THE CODE OF MACHISMO UNLESS THEY ARE ASKING TO BE PUNCHED BY MY THICK
HAIRY SEXY MACHO ARM. SIMILARLY WOMEN SHOULD ALSO FOLLOW THE RULE AND
STAY IN THE KITCHEN WHERE THEY BELONG.
Bottomline is that there'll always be manly jealous girls who are
against skinny jeans and metrosexual men, and there'll be others, like me, who
thinks its hot. Skinny jeans is here to stay, and guys, if you can pull
it off, go for it! If you're fat or a ba-zhang, avoid it at all cost!!! 
uh huh
i'd say it works for some not all...some can carry it off...some just can't...
guys who wear tigh pants are sometimes hot!![]()

really hot man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
really hot man
wah laus! he is so fugly can!
+1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
really hot man
BORAT FTW. ![]()
Wa kaoz my eyes!!! ![]()
Aye off topic lar. This topic is about cute guys in hot skinny jeans, not fugly hairy gorillas in skimpy outfit lor.
cute guys in hot skinny jeans are just waiting to get beaten up by me ![]()
hahas why so? i think those guys you see in town, oh my god. surely can faint excluding ah bengs hor, they no class at all, dress up like wanna-bes*!![]()
because they look more transvestite than the ones in thailand that had bad surgery.
anyway, the girly boys tend to avoid me.
so they are safe.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cute guys in hot skinny jeans are just waiting to get beaten up by me
Can I join your mob please!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because they look more transvestite than the ones in thailand that had bad surgery.
anyway, the girly boys tend to avoid me.
so they are safe.
trannys eh?
Originally posted by Gabriella:Lately, I've encountered many negative remarks about guys wearing skinny jeans by jealous people on another forum. Anyone can easily post a picture of a guy wearing a skinny jeans that doesn’t look good. But there are heaps of cute guys who actually do look really hot in skinny jeans. =D
Incidentally, I’ve just came across an online petition calling for the banning of men’s Skinny Jeans. and the latest two comments were quite hilarious, and in a way seem to reflect what's going on in anti-metro crowd's mind.
By Katie (I guess she like a “hairy” gorilla for a boyfriend.)
Quote:
I’m a somewhat masculine woman, so I hate it when guys wear skinny jeans. I like guys who look more masculine than I am. I hate those pretty boys and prefer REAL men. Some pretty guys, especially those androgynous Asian ones makes me really jealous. lol. ^^ A real man should be big and macho, with a thick jawline and big arms and thigh (not gayish skinny), and have hair on his body, arms and legs. I wish this stupid metrosexual culture would go away soon. Guys should only be allowed to wear baggy jeans, not jeans designed for girls, unless you’re a sissy. If you’re a man, BE A MAN and obey the rules of being one. A REAL WOMAN like macho, aggressive, masculine REAL MEN. Not girly looking wussies.
By “REAL MAN”. (This one, I suspect was posted as a tongue-in-cheek in response to Katie…Hilarious!)
Quote:
A REAL MAN IS BULKY, HAIRY AND MACHO. SKINNY GUYS ARE FAGS!!! A REAL MAN DOES NOT WEAR SKINNY JEANS AND STICKS TO BIG BAGGY ONES. MEN SHOULD NOT HAVE THE FREEDOM TO WEAR WHATEVER THEY LIKE AND SHOULD ADHERE TO THE CODE OF MACHISMO UNLESS THEY ARE ASKING TO BE PUNCHED BY MY THICK HAIRY SEXY MACHO ARM. SIMILARLY WOMEN SHOULD ALSO FOLLOW THE RULE AND STAY IN THE KITCHEN WHERE THEY BELONG.
Bottomline is that there'll always be manly jealous girls who are against skinny jeans and metrosexual men, and there'll be others, like me, who thinks its hot. Skinny jeans is here to stay, and guys, if you can pull it off, go for it! If you're fat or a ba-zhang, avoid it at all cost!!!
LOL!!! So true. In this day and age, sometimes I feel guys are more repressed by society than girls in certain respect.
wear so tight, not good for their reproduction system lah wahahahahaahahahahaha
Men's cut is different what. Got leave space there no matter how tight, unless you have balls like an animal, you'd be fine. ;) But then, skinny jeans is for skinny people. If you have thick legs, or fat legs, then you'll not look very nice in one. ;) Applies to both guys and girls.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Men's cut is different what. Got leave space there no matter how tight. ;)
issit? space look very small.... well if the guy fit in the small space nicely, okie lor wahahahaahahahahaa
If the space is too small for the guy to breath, then he's probably buying from the girls section. Men's skinny jeans are designed for guys, it make sense for them to consider that duh!?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i'd say it works for some not all...some can carry it off...some just can't...
unfortunately a higher % falls into the latter category
lan sai ah, hot!
some looks good, some really cmi leh
its like the people who wear la, but den some wear like dam bright de, looks awkward leh
guys with big hips and fleshy bums does not look good in it...
i am quite skinny too.. but i dont like to wear skinnies for some obvious reasons
It's all about whether the guy can carry off the skinny jeans look anot.
It's not about the skinny jeans, it's about the person wearing it. If he looks good, then why not.
How tight are we talking about?