Originally posted by gigabyte14:full of crap la u
i am not joking, u try her out, she like tough guys, and if you are a softie, she will climb up your head and pee like nobody business.
Take care. Tho menopaused, she is a Tigeress in bed...with oil of cos.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i am not joking, u try her out, she like tough guys, and if you are a softie, she will climb up your head and pee like nobody business.
Take care. Tho menopaused, she is a Tigeress in bed...with oil of cos.
wtf
u 2 know each other 1 meh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf
She is my Master. My disciplinary Master.
people with menopause bery scary 1 hor
later her own student she also whack 1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:people with menopause bery scary 1 hor
later her own student she also whack 1
lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf
she pulling a coat over yr head n do a three steps cha cha like she always does with mi
Originally posted by 4sg:
she pulling a coat over yr head n do a three steps cha cha like she always does with mi
lol
whatever lah, put yr 2 cents inside my piggy bank first.
Is that supposed to be witty?
if it's @ chinatwn pt, me can chk out the watch for u when me go to my kitty shop.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if it's @ chinatwn pt, me can chk out the watch for u when me go to my kitty shop.
Outdated shop. ![]()
it isnt one if it serves its purpose.
we give u model number liao u go buy in america ah?
come here and buy lah
since you are planning to come again soon anyway
contribute to our economy!!!
we want the money!!!
and dun u song song get the model and buy in america liao
come here and just got a ready date from our lovely singaporean girl from our forums
nice plot leh u!!!
Yes, apparently most of us Singaporeans are retards. ;)
In relation to your request, sorry I've been too busy to head down to China Point lately, I'll let you know here if its really that shop that I think it is. I'll try to take pictures and do a bit of ninjitsu not to get detected, and will post 'em here when I do. ;)
How soon will you be headed here anyway?
Phorum Noob...that's very nice of you to offer and I would really apprciate it. I wrote to Tissot and they said that the one I saw has been discontinued...that's why it's not on their website. If you find it, I will call the store and give them a deposit so they can hold it for me until my next trip. I'm not sure which shop may have it but it might be Precious Watches (or Precious Time..I'm not sure of the name).