Or rather what did you do while waiting to enroll into a new school, waiting for national service or any long holidays even to you?
Im kinda bored and keen to know what you all did during holidays.
I'll start ball rolling. i had a long 4month break before the start of poly. i had been working for straight 3 months and for the 1 month been doing nothing much. ^^
I have been staying at home all summer. Didn't really went to look for work since I don't spend money. What polytechnic did you enrolled in? If you enrolled in SP, you can use the time to complete the crappy Math assignment.
I am reading books, exercising, reading manga, playing video games, watching TV and chatting on forums.
err not me lah
but some1 else.
Go malaysia buy a headset for 19 Ringgit then spoil den scold here scold there scold mother scold father.
hahahas.
hmm, that guy, waiting for spanking only.
bump for eeden
u will be the one to carry out the punishment hehe
Originally posted by corebooster:err not me lah
but some1 else.
Go malaysia buy a headset for 19 Ringgit then spoil den scold here scold there scold mother scold father.
hahahas.
hmm, that guy, waiting for spanking only.
abslutely nothing
itp
i give numbers to people and jio people fight,cos my earphones spoil,then i no money buy new earphones,and got scolded because someone told me to face the reality. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i give numbers to people and jio people fight,cos my earphones spoil,then i no money buy new earphones,and got scolded because someone told me to face the reality.
my earphone spoil, i olso lan lan.. what to do?
Originally posted by Babelfish:my earphone spoil, i olso lan lan.. what to do?
go one corner emo lor. ![]()
@topic: been slacking at home for the entire hols.no-lifer but ya.
Originally posted by eeden.:i give numbers to people and jio people fight,cos my earphones spoil,then i no money buy new earphones,and got scolded because someone told me to face the reality.
lol. +1
Originally posted by eeden.:go one corner emo lor.
@topic: been slacking at home for the entire hols.no-lifer but ya.
I WON EMO DE!! i will challenge the manufacturers to a 10 on 1 duel..
Originally posted by Babelfish:I WON EMO DE!! i will challenge the manufacturers to a 10 on 1 duel..
you not ip man leh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you not ip man leh.
My favourite scene. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3qhPDEOYbx4
waiting for NS
so while waiting, working as part time to save some money
Work in fast food chain
work, and slack around
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:I have been staying at home all summer. Didn't really went to look for work since I don't spend money. What polytechnic did you enrolled in? If you enrolled in SP, you can use the time to complete the crappy Math assignment.
I am reading books, exercising, reading manga, playing video games, watching TV and chatting on forums.
youre enrolled to sp? ^^ yup youre right, but those who had pass amaths are not eligible. I had contact them already. =/
go gym
slack
formed band!