in the us?Originally posted by trlnlty:holla~
for my case i already decided liaowzOriginally posted by hareyizu:xiang tang nian....i also got into the dilemma of going to jc or poly...
i am really young what.. dun get any ideas ok... Though i prefer older guys.. but 10 years apart.. and yr urm.. *heh* nvm.. *runs away and hide*Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun bluff lah...
wah..u so young har...16+ onli...mi like young ger ger leh
so where u planning to go ? lucky man..so fast plan liao....Originally posted by CenturionMBT:for my case i already decided liaowz
poly,decided a long time ago liaowz.Originally posted by hareyizu:so where u planning to go ? lucky man..so fast plan liao....
u so youngOriginally posted by laser51088:gd luck to all of you getting it this year. . . I'm taking my O's next year. . .one more year to crap around first. .
wats wrong with being youngOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u so young![]()
so serious mehOriginally posted by eurofighter:Wah man! Social Studies is a great disaster this year! Heard that from 2 sources. One say that 2/3 fail. Other say 75% fail!!!
will moderate one lah.RelacOriginally posted by eurofighter:Wah man! Social Studies is a great disaster this year! Heard that from 2 sources. One say that 2/3 fail. Other say 75% fail!!!
supposed to be formal but i wrote imformal.Originally posted by eurofighter:The English Paper 1 part A is a formal or informal letter? I wrote informal letter. What format did you guys wrote?
I have a history of failing Maths. Getting real scared of what to expect.
If you start doing yr 10 yr series, and repeat it at least 3 times before you go for the Olevel , you shld be guarenteed an A2 minimum.Originally posted by laser51088:my maths is like crap, erm, i had 3 maths test in 2 weeks, failed all 3. . .a' and e', i consistently fail maths leh. . . anyone good in maths here got any idea of how to study for maths?![]()
need some suggestions before i fail the next maths test. . .