Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dun get mad, get even...hahahha
well, mi suggest u make him guilty...rather than to thrown tandrum...
let him know how worried u were while waiting 4 him...let him know how envious of the times u hav had wif him b4... make him feel guilty...

u should be happy u have a bf...Originally posted by Sunshine08:my bf was late for our date today for like 1hr because he overslept..
he didnt buy me a valentine gift either..
although i bought him something
should i get mad with him?![]()
look who's talking...Originally posted by Master -_-:u should be happy u have a bf...![]()

????Originally posted by sgboy2004:
li qing qing yi zhong mahOriginally posted by BufPuf:last nite me got 1 ex
during V-dae
me gave him a $100+ watch
in the end he only give me a card..wa piang..dat 1 realyl maximum
dun worry, u giv mi a card, and mi will giv u $100+ watch...can?Originally posted by BufPuf:last nite me got 1 ex
during V-dae
me gave him a $100+ watch
in the end he only give me a card..wa piang..dat 1 realyl maximum

my bf never bought me anything last yr, too. I bought him something too. And he's always late for dates.. Sometimes, juz swallow the pain, and it'll be over in a few days..Originally posted by Sunshine08:my bf was late for our date today for like 1hr because he overslept..
No, you shouldn't. You should DUMP HIM!!!!Originally posted by Sunshine08:my bf was late for our date today for like 1hr because he overslept..
HhahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, u giv mi a card, and mi will giv u $100+ watch...can?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:sometimes, it takes time, effort and lots of hard work to build a relationship. If you treasure him, and the relationship, you should think carefully.. maybe he worked too late last nite. Maybe he really overslept..
No, you shouldn't. You should [b]DUMP HIM!!!![/b]
Originally posted by alvinaloy:Must see why he overslept mah? He just booked out? Tired? Working quite hard recently? As gf must try to understand mah... But of course like what everyone say, he always do this, then dump him...
Never buy you v-day present is not a reason to get mad. Are you that materialistic?
since U can still wonder if U should be mad at him...I assume that to mean U still can tolerate...so my reply to U is....no...Originally posted by Sunshine08:my bf was late for our date today for like 1hr because he overslept..
You chose to accept him as your boyfriend - there is little you could do as to accept the way he is and maybe gradually make him improve certain aspect. Trying poking his ego a little - not too much, to explain/enlighten him.Originally posted by Sunshine08:my bf was late for our date today for like 1hr because he overslept..
ya true very true but he did not seem to treasure her leh showing no respect for the day n herOriginally posted by Master -_-:u should be happy u have a bf...![]()
REALLY hmmm.....Originally posted by Sunshine08:lol...
i think hor..he wont be guilty one leh..