Every HDB block theres this switch room and pump room i forget which. But it has a light ouside. Nowadays i keep hearing the sound and the light is in red colour. I am just wondering why did that thing ringing? Super irritating. Can anyone tell me what it is?
bump!
cos most of the people living in your Block did not pay their bills for many months liao
Originally posted by angel7030:cos most of the people living in your Block did not pay their bills for many months liao
Ya must call them but i mean why and what triggers the thing?
Wah sian 4 days hear this thing straight my ear pain
Originally posted by PWNED32:Every HDB block theres this switch room and pump room i forget which. But it has a light ouside. Nowadays i keep hearing the sound and the light is in red colour. I am just wondering why did that thing ringing? Super irritating. Can anyone tell me what it is?
How do you think anyone is supposed to know about that?
Do you think we are a bunch of Ex-Bangalahs who used to serve your Mighty kind and take care of all your irritating nonsense is it?
But it's easier for us to help you.
Use cotton balls and mute your own ears ok?
Don't say I didn't help hor........ ![]()
because yday many peepur switch off the light. earth hour mah. so ur electrical switch thingy there ah... never do work.
sekali 9.30pm all switch on again then power surge riaos till buay tahan then sleep all on aircon so the thing cannot take it!!!!!
so, light & siren lor.
Lol yeh maybe. but then it never happen before. Till this week. my ear still can hear the ringing sound but actually it stop. Cause the ringing sounded for 1 hour can die.
Originally posted by PWNED32:Every HDB block theres this switch room and pump room i forget which. But it has a light ouside. Nowadays i keep hearing the sound and the light is in red colour. I am just wondering why did that thing ringing? Super irritating. Can anyone tell me what it is?
Ultraman is dying inside the switch and pump room. ![]()