Males:
a) A girl that is so ugly that you would feel like puking everytime you look at her face. She weighs over 200 pounds and her skin is sagging all over the place... However, she is filthy rich and has over 50 million dollars in her bank.
b) A girl that is so beautiful that your knees would go weak whenever you look at her face. Her body is whatever-your-dream-girl-has. However, she owes a huge amount of debt.
Females:
a) A boy that is so ugly that you can't even stand being near him. He has body odour and weighs over 300 pounds and his skin is sagging all over the place... Plus, he can't move due to being so overweight. However, he has over 50 million dollars in his bank.
b) A boy that is so handsome that you would faint whenever you see his face. His body is whatever-your-dream-boy-has. However, he owes a huge amount of debt.
Get in touch with A. Make her happy. Then cheat her $.... Not just 1 million....
Ok la dont say cheat. Make her give me money automatically without me asking. Like that not cheat liao.
Then be with B at the same time (can choose to break contact with A if u have sucked nuff $ from her). But dont help her pay her debt first. See how. Do i really love her?(ok la u say is my dream girl rite?
)
Anyway, you still can be with B even tho she owes a huge amt of debt.
Why must connect to money? z
Only 2 choices right? I choose : -
a) A boy that is so ugly that you can't even stand being near him. He has
body odour and weighs over 300 pounds and his skin is sagging all over the place... Plus, he can't move due to being so overweight. However, he has over 50 million dollars in his bank.
got $$ can liao mah..
go for plastic surgery..operation on his sweat glands to remove the prob. of BO..
slimming centres to fixed his overweight issue + saggy bodyframe =D
& he will be so yandao liao + might have leftover $$
& if he shall kicked me off after i helped him with the makeover..i shall ask him to turn around & i will send him off with a flying kick *ROAR*
remain single ![]()
materialist question...
its such a pity that people are viewing the world this way...
beauty or money...its always this..
can you not just learn to appreciate simplicity?
in the first place if theres a girl who is so filthily rich, wouldn't he/she go for surgery?
and if there is a girl who is super beautiful, wouldn't she have alot of modelling opportunities and make money?
Originally posted by Deino:materialist question...
its such a pity that people are viewing the world this way...
beauty or money...its always this..
can you not just learn to appreciate simplicity?
in the first place if theres a girl who is so filthily rich, wouldn't he/she go for surgery?
and if there is a girl who is super beautiful, wouldn't she have alot of modelling opportunities and make money?
Is there any other way to view? It is human instinct to choose the best.
well, i would choose A for females corner.
i will take his money and ask him to go for laposuction then, go for comestic surgery, then, ta-da! i get a good looking guy in return
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Is there any other way to view? It is human instinct to choose the best.
of course there are...
its whether you choose to want to know or whether you dun wanna know
theres a difference between loving for money and loving unconditionally...the difference between the two is that you'll only learn to be greedy or learn to be appreciative and giving..
B.
B..
cause i got money to pay her debts. ;p As long as not more then 10 mil LOL!
Actually A can.. nothing a lil modification wont solve. Seen 200 pounds of beauty ?
Well, it had to depends on feeling... although for some ppl, money counts.
i will chose b cos i belive when together dealing wif hard times together will make the r/s stronger and much more love
Originally posted by Deino:of course there are...
its whether you choose to want to know or whether you dun wanna know
theres a difference between loving for money and loving unconditionally...the difference between the two is that you'll only learn to be greedy or learn to be appreciative and giving..
It's still the same, they are choosing the best. The only difference is the opinion on which is the best.
i'll choose da 1 i hav feelings for.may be a or b ba.c whos got my heart
none. ![]()
lol confirm B money cant buy u happiness,in fact earning the money tgt is even better LOl happiness is the best LOl for me i go for looks>personallity xD
got money but ugly? plastic surgery is possible.. i choose A!
i will choose B because B is a 22 yrs old kind hearted girl and she owed lots of money becuz of her gambling addict dad
A on the other hand is 44 yrs old and too old for me
i didnt know A 44 and B is 22. where u got that from? haha..
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Males:
a) A girl that is so ugly that you would feel like puking everytime you look at her face. She weighs over 200 pounds and her skin is sagging all over the place... However, she is filthy rich and has over 50 million dollars in her bank.
b) A girl that is so beautiful that your knees would go weak whenever you look at her face. Her body is whatever-your-dream-girl-has. However, she owes a huge amount of debt.
Females:
a) A boy that is so ugly that you can't even stand being near him. He has body odour and weighs over 300 pounds and his skin is sagging all over the place... Plus, he can't move due to being so overweight. However, he has over 50 million dollars in his bank.
b) A boy that is so handsome that you would faint whenever you see his face. His body is whatever-your-dream-boy-has. However, he owes a huge amount of debt.
I will choose
c) A boy that is so handsome that you would faint whenever you see his face. His body is whatever-your-dream-boy-has. However, he has over 50 million dollars in his bank.
I'm sure they exists, just not as rich as it has been described. ![]()
Originally posted by Airry:i didnt know A 44 and B is 22. where u got that from? haha..
TS no say
so i help him say ![]()
parn, there is no C -.-
haha.. imaginery C. but hard to find. its almost invisible
Originally posted by brainerror:parn, there is no C -.-
Ya hor...I should behave like a normal Singaporean.....live my dumb and stupid life and don't even dare to think outside the box.
Too bad for TS, I know how to think outside the box. ![]()
Come...I also give you all your c)
c) A girl that is so beautiful that your knees would go weak whenever you look at her face. Her body is whatever-your-dream-girl-has. However, she doesn't mind if you are not filthy rich and don't have over 50 million dollars in your bank.
Do you still want to pick a) or b) ? ![]()