Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
what if one.. day...you become itchy hands. then you shave.. OMG la.. haha
I wun think i will ever shave my legs. Leave it as it is... ![]()
what do you mean? you have friend who burn ah?! wth.. sick la.. zzz
Refer doc la ..I got a friend right .. His gf actually wan him tos have his pubic hair, underarm hair and legs hair .. My friend rage on her saying, "DO U WAN A REAL MAN OR WAT?!"
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I wun think i will ever shave my legs. Leave it as it is...
What if your gf.. is like Mid's friend like that..
wants you to shave everything off.. hahahaha omg la..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Refer doc la ..I got a friend right .. His gf actually wan him tos have his pubic hair, underarm hair and legs hair .. My friend rage on her saying, "DO U WAN A REAL MAN OR WAT?!"
real man must have what? hair huh? So any man with out much hair is not man?! haha..
No la .. U shave all like dunno wat .. underarm and pubic hair i understand but leg ![]()
Too hairy is disgusting. Like animal like that.
TS, just to find out.. do you shave your armpits? XD
Originally posted by Gabriella:Too hairy is disgusting. Like animal like that.
talking about that.. there are 2 humans on this earth who are SUPER HAIRY okay.
I forgot from which country le. Or was it 1 person..
What if your gf.. is like Mid's friend like that..
wants you to shave everything off.. hahahaha omg la..
Maybe i'll slap her. ![]()
What if I'm naturally unhairy? Cos I have hair on my legs but they are very thin and short, hard to see. I think this "real men" "false men" classification is stupid lah. But if you must, I'd defined a "real man" as someone who's not afraid to do what he likes and be himself instead of confirming to society's silly demand of him to adhere to the silly code of apeish machismo.
Originally posted by Babelfish:TS, just to find out.. do you shave your armpits? XD
hahah!! =p
hahah!! =p
TS dont shy.. i know that are some girls they wear sleeveless but they dont shave their armpits XD. hehe
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Maybe i'll slap her.
haha! so fierce.. next time you just refer your gf to this thread..
so she won't ask you to shave .hahahahah!!!!!
Originally posted by Babelfish:TS dont shy.. i know that are some girls they wear sleeveless but they dont shave their armpits XD. hehe
got.last time my teacher never shave one,then she wear sleeveless.our class were like,er,ok...
Originally posted by Babelfish:TS dont shy.. i know that are some girls they wear sleeveless but they dont shave their armpits XD. hehe
WTH!! i am not one of those ppl la.. i would die from ashame. seriously..i would go bang head loh.
talking about that.. there are 2 humans on this earth who are SUPER HAIRY okay.
I forgot from which country le. Or was it 1 person..
Many ang-mohs are typically extremely hairy, some of the women too have to shave their arms and legs, especially Italians. The guys have hairy chests and stomachs, able to grow full face of beard, and some even have hairy backs!!! Most Indians are also quite hairy, some girls even have mustashes. ;)
haha! so fierce.. next time you just refer your gf to this thread..so she won't ask you to shave .hahahahah!!!!!
Haha.. maybe?
WTH!! i am not one of those ppl la.. i would die from ashame. seriously..i would go bang head loh.
ok lor.. hehe..
Originally posted by eeden.:got.last time my teacher never shave one,then she wear sleeveless.our class were like,er,ok...
haahaa!! OMG TRAMATISED! HAHAH.... poor kid.
i had such a terrible experience before too ok.. from then onwards, i will expect all females who wear sleeveless to shave.. if not i shall paste masking tape on their armpit hehe..
Just Kidding
Off late in Singapore its seen as a fashion that Girls dont shave their armpits, but rather men shave their armpits....believe me it looks odd intially to find a girl underarm not shaved, but try touchin it once and believe me u will feel good and will make the gal feel more sexier... :) ,,,gals njoy that
Originally posted by Babelfish:i had such a terrible experience before too ok.. from then onwards, i will expect all females who wear sleeveless to shave.. if not i shall paste masking tape on their armpit hehe..
Just Kidding
den u got shaved yrs ![]()
* pass scotch tape to teddy* U know u need it
Originally posted by Babelfish:i had such a terrible experience before too ok.. from then onwards, i will expect all females who wear sleeveless to shave.. if not i shall paste masking tape on their armpit hehe..
Just Kidding
WTH.. haha.. lame.
pain leh. if you really paste.. -.-"
Originally posted by JerryYan:den u got shaved yrs
HAHAHAH!!