I found a handphone before, forgot which model but I think it could have fetched me $100 to $200
I returned to the owner, no thanks no reward. Should have just kept it.
wat u stil xpect.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat u stil xpect.
at least say thank you, he just took the phone and left.
Originally posted by Agenda:I found a handphone before, forgot which model but I think it could have fetched me $100 to $200
ya lor me too me too... irritating. hao xin mei hao bao... still show the "what are you doing with my phone" face!
I take give police. ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:i will check the phone for any 'private moment' videos and pictures of the owner and
his/her gf/bf..and will when feel like it i keep it for my own 'personal use' or i can do the
former as well as publish on the net...
skarli gary ng lose his phone...die sia
face exposed, sure kena charged...lol
Finders keepers.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I take give police.
Good idea. Atleast the guy has to go to the police to get his phone back
i found a hp recently at jurong library.
i waited a few minutes for the owner and eventually returned it.
Well, I ever returned a black berry phone and the owner thanks me, stuffed me 50 bucks (cos I reject the money) and rushed off...
The rest of the items i returned, no thanks, no nothing.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Well, I ever returned a black berry phone and the owner thanks me, stuffed me 50 bucks (cos I reject the money) and rushed off...
The rest of the items i returned, no thanks, no nothing.
depends on luck if owner says thanks?
lolo
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:ur kidding…I would sell it
sell it? kinda dishonest. :S
just giv to someone as a gift if the model quite new
LoL!
i lost 2 handphone.. =*(
sucks...
Originally posted by [r]obinho:Hi guys, just curious,
If you found a handphone or wallet, will u wait for the user to call back and return the phone or will u turn off the phone, remove the sim card and declare the phone as your property?
Have anyone encounter ppl who returned u ur stuff? be it handphone or wallet?
I will ignore it... haha...
i once left my handphone in a cab. and the cab driver actually brought it to Comfort building!..haha..thank god
Originally posted by Agenda:at least say thank you, he just took the phone and left.
ok, he no say thks is no gd.
but u shldnt let dat affect u.
看开一点, u will b happier.
How typical is this kind of ungrateful behavior? Coz if its so common, I'll definately consider selling it if I ever find a lost item in Singapore.
Originally posted by Agenda:I found a handphone before, forgot which model but I think it could have fetched me $100 to $200
i at least got a box of chocolate ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:skarli gary ng lose his phone...die sia
face exposed, sure kena charged...lol
one of the vids got see his face mah