Originally posted by FireIce:shen me
Ohh. Thanks fifi.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:shen me
get google pinyin
very good!
ä½ å�ƒé†‹äº†!ä¸�è¦�啦!
我è¦�è·Ÿä½ çº¦ä¼š!
��can wait first
Huh. Didnt you change to butterfly sis cos fifi's avatar reminded you of it. Lol.
我就是�爽
æ€Žæ ·
Originally posted by kiseki:Huh. Didnt you change to butterfly sis cos fifi's avatar reminded of of it. Lol.
ä½ åœ¨è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆ? ![]()
���� is way before xiao fi 的�� la
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:我就是�爽
æ€Žæ ·
ä½ ä¹–å•¦! ![]()
æ�¥æˆ‘sayang ä½ ![]()
Fifi not happy le. Hoho.
me hair relli messy now
but i dun want to cut
nothing to trim oso
so �三�四...
bery irritating
now me everyday must tie hair and clip fringe....
Originally posted by kiseki:
Fifi not happy le. Hoho.
hannor
�被拉耳朵了 ![]()
i go watch heroes
back later ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me hair relli messy now
but i dun want to cut
nothing to trim oso
so �三�四...
bery irritating
now me everyday must tie hair and clip fringe....
I trimmed my fringe cos it was getting real messy. Wanted to trim but I wanted my hair to grow longer still so I fought back the urge. Haha. Why not trim your fringe?
April is coming.......
the new transport rebate will kick in
can see forum rankings
and im damn sure i have to close many april fools threads
Xin ku ni le.
我已ç»�很忙了,æ€Žä¹ˆè¿˜æœ‰ä¸€å¤§å †äººé‚€æˆ‘å�ƒé¥
我有空的时候他们没空
他们set的时间我��ngam
真烦....
hungry liao...
Happy April Fools...
watch finish le
人咧?
nothing to look forward to in April except me fren is coming back to SG =)
these 2 guys on my msn bery cute
1 dying in UK
1 saying love london so much
EHHH NOW APRIL 1 ALREADY?
sis bday coming......
i haben tot of wat to get sia.......
shucks
think i go downstairs MCD tarpow...
necklace
wait for tml morning and get the $2.50 breakfast
damn hungry laaaaaa... 4am then they start breakfast right?
the $2.50 one i think from 7am?
whoa... cannot wait la.
power station got new album....
including covers of other songs......