hi guys, can anyone tell me how should my older cousin (mother's side)'s child address me?
The child should call you 表�。
wrong.
I am correct. The cousin has different surname, so it can't be å ‚ã€‚And since his cousin is older than him, it should be å�”。
read -- mother's side
Mother's side for TS. I don't think TS meant mother's side for the child.
表舅啦�
liddat oso duno.
simple, call your name?
call oei!
what i meant was, my mum's brother's daughter's child
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what i meant was, my mum's brother's daughter's child
means your 表妹/表�'s gina?
wat shd this gina call u?
表舅
but usually 2nd tier liao no need to be so formal lah
just call name le
Simple.
"Uncle!" ![]()
dat day me asked mummy.
ma ma ma, last time i called xxx as xxx korkor rite.
if now i still call xxx as xxx korkor, a bit farnie anot?
my mummy said farnie wat farnie, stil ur korkor wat.
like 家明表哥 and 婉�表妹 ah?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:
u chope seat w/ tissue until tao hong liao izit.
wiki not oways rite or comprehensive de leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:like 家明表哥 and 婉�表妹 ah?
ya ya ya!
it's a bit awkward leh.
bt me still address liddat out of respect loh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u chope seat w/ tissue until tao hong liao izit.
wiki not oways rite or comprehensive de leh.
I don't reserve seats with tissue... I use human beings. ![]()
The wikipedia information is correct. I misunderstood TS about his older cousin being male...
dot dot dot
no nit xprain.
u is nt gettin it.
Yeah, I am seriously not getting it.
Different wavelengths.
sounds very confusing.