Why the hell is everything updside down? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rzzOy9_x0&feature=rec-HM-r2&flip=1
Click > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rzzOy9_x0&feature=rec-HM-r2
Then remove ;amp;flip=1 from the link.
IS THIS AN APRIL FOOLS TRICK? BY ADDING A 'FLIP', YOU CAN TRICK ME?
Originally posted by BeInformed:Why the hell is everything updside down? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rzzOy9_x0&feature=rec-HM-r2&flip=1
Its their idea of a April Fool's prank?
Originally posted by Babelfish:Its their idea of a April Fool's prank?
it's his idea.
it happen to mine too.
lolx nothing leh my youtube ok leh
Mine is ok as well....
mine upside down too. lol~
Here's an example. =(
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rzzOy9_x0&feature=rec-HM-r2&flip=1
u can always click the change back to old layout option...
Woo, how'd you get it to look like that? Mine is perfectly normal.
Originally posted by BeInformed:Here's an example. =(
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rzzOy9_x0&feature=rec-HM-r2&flip=1
Wow... haha
tio the conflicker worm liao la ![]()
yes, it's the april fools joke. google always does that kind of jokes.
Google's April Fool Day's Joke.. (in case you don't know, youtube is part of Google Inc). You can tell its a joke when you click on the boxed text on the right which tells you how to use Youtube's new interface... and it pokes fun at the Aussies..
Other Google April Fool Day's joke can be found on the wiki site.. I personally enjoyed the Google Maps and the Google Docs thing, would be great if Google Doc can really help me finish an essay in seconds, before the day of submission.
just add this behind your youtube link: &feature=rec-HM-r2&flip=1
my april fool's day was terribly event-less. i meant, wonderfully event-less =D