you must first do something illegal to gain capital. is that really true? anyways to getting capital without loaning from banks and doing anything illegal. someone i know told me that most people who are successful and very rich have done something illegal in their life to make it big.
comments?
sell body lor
Is cutting queue considered illegal? ![]()
sit at home and read emails.
relli.
they say one
can earn BIG bucks just by doing that.
How do you define rich or successful?
Its called black gold.. ;p Chinese philosophy talked about this black gold concept.
Its the general belief . Like loan sharks.. illegal, but earn enough liaw open a flash legal high end kitchen n wardrobe business. keke..
But u just gotta make sure u dun get caught before u recovered enough, and that in the future, it wont come back to haunt u , ur kids or ur grandkids.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sell body lor
for u guys, sell backside lor, body no use
Originally posted by eagle:How do you define rich or successful?
rich is when your life is alway full of happiness and satisfaction even with money or without money.
successful is that you are able to comprehend the meaning of contentation and the nature of life
No need.... just follow the Singaporean dream, buy 4d, toto, big sweep... ![]()
I would not said that successful comes from nothing, it can be either illegal capital gain or by playing politics to climb up the ladder of success. However, on the way to success, you need to commit alots of sins, there is no doubt about it. Either you con and cheat people money or make people lose their jobs, earning and even life.
The ladder to success is very narrow, there is only one way up, if all of us is going to climb up, each one will be pulling the other down and fall, and one that reach the top will be so call the successful one. From the top, he rules and commands, he never never think of those who struggled with him but fall to their death.
God bless men
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:No need.... just follow the Singaporean dream, buy 4d, toto, big sweep...
Uncles go buy, we young gals go look for rich old man can liao.
good men dunnit laws to tell them wot to do to be successful..
bad men will always find ways around laws to be successful..
i wouldn't call men who does bad or illegal things and then gain money from them, successful men
alternatively...u can open a seafood stall in Newton.....
Originally posted by gasband:alternatively...u can open a seafood stall in Newton.....
and sell King Prawns. ![]()
haha
Print money ..seriously US is doing it legally
Originally posted by Catknight:Print money ..seriously US is doing it legally
TS is asking about earning not printing, printing who dunno??