I need money to eat chocolate.Please advice as on to how to save money to buy chocolate.
y da obssession wid chocolates..
obsession*
huh..... choc this type of thing oso need to save money to eat?
why not just ask how to save money in general?
after tt who cares u use it to buy choc or batmobile........
Yes I have a good idea for u.
I think you can buy cocoa in the supermarket.
Cocoa is something u can make urself, like Milo.
So u can make cocoa drink which is basically chocolate drink, and I think maybe that can satisfy your desire somewhat.
eh, you and i can be chocolate buddys lehs!
Wtf is this. ![]()
maybe try getting a job in one of those places that sells chocolate or a choc cafe (there's one in BQ i think) - maybe they've staff discounts.
Originally posted by cassie:maybe try getting a job in one of those places that sells chocolate or a choc cafe (there's one in BQ i think) - maybe they've staff discounts.
if he tao jiak on the job how?
you can always make ur own chocolate or just buy cheap chocs. :)
eat choc nia.
hw cm u no $$$?
Chocolate got inflation ah?
POSB has the Mysavings account for you. You can specify the amount to save every month. Then you can use it to purchase mountains of chocolate if you like.
hilarious~~~~
Originally posted by brainerror:hilarious~~~~
rofl .
chocolate?? come i give u 1 dollar!!
go to some of the shops and ask for sample .....rem to act rich
save money for chocolates?..need to save for chocolates de meh?..hmm..maybe u can try to buy alot at one time so that it would be cheaper and have it like a bar a day?..haha..i bet u would see the doctor every 2 weeks.
Yo, every morning i make chocolate cake, you want to try, free one
Hershey Kisses Dark Chocolate.
Purple packaging one.
You one day take one piece enough liao.
So to save money on Chocolates, buy one packet of dark chocolate at roughly $5/- and keep in fridge. Should last you for 1/2 a month at least.
make your own la.
go toilet make.
what kind of stoopid thread is this?.
lol >?
I got stacks of choco bars... slurp..
just finish one old gold peppermint cadbury..
a bit too sweet..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol >?
I got stacks of choco bars... slurp..
just finish one old gold peppermint cadbury..
a bit too sweet..
i got a few boxes of chocolates in the fridge - paatchi, carlton, leonidas