i have a p3 brother who is constantly being insulted by his classmates. when i ask him why, he told me that a hacker in his class has been threatening everyone in his group to insult my brother, if not the hacker will hack their facebook 'pet society' accounts. this has been going on for months and i do not want to sit back and do nothing anymore. can any hacker pls advice me on how to hack the person's account so that he will stop having an upperhand on my bro?
Hacking is a crime punishable by law.
hmm, ok. this is an interesting case
i doubt tat p3 boy realli knows hw 2 hack into their accs.jus ask ur bro to threaten back them lo.
Originally posted by Jfund:i have a p3 brother who is constantly being insulted by his classmates. when i ask him why, he told me that a hacker in his class has been threatening everyone in his group to insult my brother, if not the hacker will hack their facebook 'pet society' accounts. this has been going on for months and i do not want to sit back and do nothing anymore. can any hacker pls advice me on how to hack the person's account so that he will stop having an upperhand on my bro?
Its just a pet society account. Besides, its dumb to get caught for doing such stuff. Just call him on his bluff.
Hack pet society leh.
If he knows how to hack WoW accounts, do let me know, I need his help.![]()
pri 3, talk big lo please.
Your brother can have a 16 character password.
Hacking is punishable by law, his friend want go juvenile court??? hahahaha.
When I was in P3, no such thing called pet society. We could only ask what number they play.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hack pet society leh.
If he knows how to hack WoW accounts, do let me know, I need his help.
+1.Can save money.
wah. p3 know how to play pet society liao ![]()
What? 以牙还牙??? So Childish... Just write to admin that this person hack your account and when they find out, they would ban him.
this is so funny ![]()
p3 shdn't really be on the net in the first place.
he calls himself hacker????
pls excuse me. i got to laff....
hacker oooooo
last time i hack Maple Acc
then my acc tio hacked
i quit
then i rejoin
now my acc didnt tio hack coz i dun hack anymore
that boy deserves a smack on his face.
hey guys, can u all stop criticizing the part that im being childish or lame? obviously i have written in to admin to ban the guy but its not working. if u were an older sibling, u wouldnt want to see your younger brother being threatened and insulted over and over by other people. if u guys cant help, just say so. dont pass irrelevant comments pls.
FUCK LA
PET SOCIETY
LOLOLOLOL
Ur brother's classmates are wussies.
Originally posted by Jfund:hey guys, can u all stop criticizing the part that im being childish or lame? obviously i have written in to admin to ban the guy but its not working. if u were an older sibling, u wouldnt want to see your younger brother being threatened and insulted over and over by other people. if u guys cant help, just say so. dont pass irrelevant comments pls.
EH
I ASK U AH
CHANGE PASSWORD WILL DIE AH
LOL
U REALLY FUCKING THINK P3 NOOBFUCKS HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE TO TRACK IP, AND PUT KEYLOGGER ALL THESE MEH
bullying acts r nt to b condoned.
if u're mature enuff for others to tk u srsly, u ought to mk a trip to his sch.
change password, change email
ask you brother not to tell him anything?
no point getting back at that hacker, for he may even do worst things.
this is crap ![]()
Actually, I wouldn't be surprised if he knows how to get passwords.
I've done phishing myself and had a 80-90% success rate for Hotmail passwords when I was 12 years old.
primary 3 hacker? seriously?
If you want to hack it's gonna be hard unless you know the hacker's email.
I think the hacker is just a miserable looser who thinks that he 'owns' his friends and use them for his benefit.