I got this message when I login to MSN:
Windows Live(TM) Messenger Service Staff says:
Important service announcement: As part of a recent system enhancement, we need you to change your e-mail address to continue signing in to the Windows Live(TM) Messenger Service.
To ensure that your access is not blocked and to learn more, go to
http://support.microsoft.com/gp/Messenger/en
Really have to change?
orhhhh u die
open 2 threads hohoho
I also got
but bo hiew
Its confirm a skimming site lar, you think msn will send u this kind of messages meh?
If they do any service enhancement, they don't even need to tell you.![]()
I got some skimming links from someone not on my list invite me to see pics, but need me to log on to the site with my email and password, the site looks so dubious coz I know msn won't make such a stupid looking site for such rubbish things.![]()
No need to bother about the link one... Its obviously a scam or some virus related links. If MSN wan to have this kind of things, they can jolly well announce it via the web or their homepage.... :)
fuck msn la...
i can't send messages to my frens with live messenger
stupid microshit
i bo hiew one
Got meh? I didn't take notice.
i never tio this
never tio this one b4... ![]()
happen bef to me bef
wah, msn got alot of virus here and there. keep spamming me with those bullshit advertisement using a person's msn....
Oh, so I'm not the only one.
But this looks so real to me, I almost got tricked ![]()
I clicked it and I won $100 in a lucky draw.
You all should try it. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:wah, msn got alot of virus here and there. keep spamming me with those bullshit advertisement using a person's msn....
i got this. never type password on unauthorised site.
me got it too!
it looked safe.
until me saw the change email part.
dun click on such urls, chk the website for announcement.
It's all LIESSS. Dont go.