Respect for each other's religion please.
Originally posted by eeden.:
now i know to stay at home this sat instead.
not sunday meh? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not sunday meh?
mine saturday one ![]()
i will go hell if heaven is full or retard like TS
Originally posted by eeden.:mine saturday one
CHC ar ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:CHC ar
no la.
and i didnt say its church that im going to ![]()
i go mosque ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
i will go hell if heaven is full or retard like TS
the problem is, both hell and heaven won't accept TS. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no la.
and i didnt say its church that im going to
i go mosque
i thought going to mosque is on friday?
Originally posted by Watcher25:i thought going to mosque is on friday?
you have no idea.
Originally posted by hiphop2009:Respect for each other's religion please.
yeah. it goes both ways la.
alot of people have the concept that only christians condemn others etc etc.
but alot of you all don't know, that christians are being condemned for their religion as well.
we don't hold the joss sticks, because of our beliefs, you think we don't get condemned, get bang table etc?
where's all the "respect other's religions" big talkers go to? or they only want people to respect other's religions if they're the ones being victimized?
i was nearly thrown out of the house for being a christian leh. who respected my religion and my choice? lol.. so sometimes i feel, quite bs wan la.
but, the christian stand is, we stand for our beliefs, and we love you, regardless whether you love us or not. we share, because we love you, and not because we want to oppress or discriminate, or condemn.
the truth of the matter is, christians are silent sufferers of condemnation, especially if they are the only ones in the household.
and just to clarify my stand: i think christian red necks are morons. i especially hate christians who go around displaying cards and signs saying things like, "God hate gays"
that's such a misconception of God. and they are in the wrong, because God isn't like that.
Originally posted by Sfirstnameong:Chinese has the long held tradition of praying to the dead such as Qing Ming festival.Although Chinese think it is a form of filial piety, but our God says no praying to the dead because we are not praying to the dead we are praying to demons.
according to penn and teller, your god also tells you to beat your wife and stone children for disobedience. You do those things, THEN tell me about what your god tells you to do.
aiya he is just trying to create conflict among both religions zz
Eh... did u guys eat the food u put out before ?
No taste right ?
I never try.. i dunno. lol Maybe young tried before.
got taste de lar
pray ler after a while eat
dun leave it for months on end
=D~
i always thought no taste.. so i scared to try it .
Originally posted by deathbait:
according to penn and teller, your god also tells you to beat your wife and stone children for disobedience. You do those things, THEN tell me about what your god tells you to do.
he's not a christian. zz
Originally posted by Sfirstnameong:I am not a Christian and not a troll.
.....so stop sprouting your nonsensical "Christian" stance.
Religion is such a pain in the ass subject.
your god is not my god.
Wow... What a flame. By comparing religions, they are pretty contradicting if looking at it superficially. It's always good to respect the existence of all religions or believes, they bring us faith. No one likes anyone to ruin thier faith or belief, right?
Originally posted by Sfirstnameong:Chinese has the long held tradition of praying to the dead such as Qing Ming festival.Although Chinese think it is a form of filial piety, but our God says no praying to the dead because we are not praying to the dead we are praying to demons.
that is wot you believe..
wot one believes is different from wot another may believe even if it may be similar..
looking at things from different point of views and you will see that there is no right and no wrong to it..and its just a matter of habit..
ok, just to clarify something, which i think alot of people seem to miss out.
TS isn't a christian. Why is everyone talking to him as if he's a christian???
and we do pay respect to the dead, just in our own ways.
as a matter of fact, i just came back from mandai crematorium to just pay our respects, and remember her when she was alive.
i felt what TS said is grossly misinterpreted and superficial, and there's a need to go deeper into it, if you really want to understand the christian viewpoint about this rather pickled issue.
but i'm rather sure most of you all aren't interested to hear anyway, but just remember that TS isn't a christian, what he says, isn't truth in love, and do not represent what christians think.
Dumbdumb! Do you wish to become a true Christian?I meant not the fake christian from church.Visit: www.demonbuster.com
Demons hate the blood of Jesus!