u got read dis section one anot?
got
hw cm old ppl all like to read dis de?
me see liao faster skip dat section.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm old ppl all like to read dis de?
me see liao faster skip dat section.
They wanna see if they see any familiar faces?
wah....this one so young die oreadi....look still quite chio lea
wah....this one so rich, print so big
wah.....this one old liao but still look good lea,
that one there....so many sons...![]()
u wun feel uncomfortable wif all the unfamiliar faces starin bk @ u meh?
When i 60 i wills start to check out the orbituary.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wah....this one so young die oreadi....look still quite chio lea
wah....this one so rich, print so big
wah.....this one old liao but still look good lea,
that one there....so many sons...
lolxxxx.. this is funny!! lolx
occasionally..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u got read dis section one anot?
Whenever I come across the page.
rarely read the papers. ![]()
see whether got hello kitty or mimmy's face inside or not
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wun feel uncomfortable wif all the unfamiliar faces starin bk @ u meh?
You really need to seek professional help if you really feel that way. ![]()
It's just newspapers
Originally posted by parn:
You really need to seek professional help if you really feel that way.It's just newspapers
Kitty is looking for whereabout got free curry chicken and meat pao to eat.
the only form of news i read is from facebook
i rarely read that section, except if I chance by... once in a long while.

heh i always read this section.. see which poor folk has passed away and hope they've moved on to a nicer place.