Hi Folks
Does anyone know where to buy big soft toy dog in singapore? My budget is about $80.Want to buy for my girlfriend.Hope u all can help!
Thanks
Minitoons
Tanglin Mall... many toy shops.
Tanglin Mall? Hmmmmm,guess may have to make a trip there. Thanks Q.C.Pak
minitoons, more than words, ebay, precious thots..
plenty of places man, just whether you wanna spend some time to hunt it down.. heh.
more than words, mini toons, action city, otaku house @ iluma
and the row of shops on PS top floor
Minitoons
Went to minitoon but don really like the choice they haves.have to explore more i guess
hi guys.. sorry to borrow thread.. but something related...
i also getting a soft toy for my gf-to-be?
haha
wanna ask any1 know where to get a Bichon Frise soft toy?
i try to search the web but cant seems to find any where got leh.. please help thanks alot
why u all de gerfwens cannot get their own soft toys.
Guys if happen you been to batam ( indonesia ) side. the shopping center neart Batam Center ( level 2 or 3 ) there's a soft toys shop. ( big range and extreme big soft toy also ).
But you have to make a trip down there. ( back and for already cost you S$ 47.00 )
Just an option only.
not cannot their own... wanna get to hong hong them ma..
since i search and found this thread den tink try asking here see if any1 know ma =X
they wan free de
wanna hong gf shd be getting this
lol go until batam den not worth liao la...
coz i saw in ebay got 1 company selling in AU 48SGD plus 12AU de shipping fees..
den total already more den 60plus le..
so tinking if can get in SG will be better ba..
True enough ( De4th ) getting in singapore will be better but you know sometime just can't find the right one.
Anyway just an option not a must do thing.
ya agree with u too.. sometime jus cant find the right 1... hai.. sian sia..
so i jus hope to find some1 jus nice know where got... jus trying my luck here
girlfriend to be?
what if you fail?
haha.. dunno leh.. lol.. so far so good lo
Originally posted by De4th:haha.. dunno leh.. lol.. so far so good lo
Well, from what i have seen... girls don't just fall for you because of one big stuff toy. So you just try bah...
is she herself wan de.. so i trying to find for her..
ask her go get it herself lah