ya i support thaksin too..
Originally posted by kengkia:myanmar and cambodia must be gleeing around right know i bet..
Originally posted by kengkia:assuming what u say is true but what if thaksin do the path of PAP in the years to come how? TRT will become a self-serving govt. like the PAP. thaksin most likely will anoint one of his children as successor..he may be the brain but what abt his character? do u want thailand to end up like singapore?
SO u think those military ruler can do a better job?
How abt Mynanmar? Military Junta???
And it is just yr assumption Thaksin can just easily appoint one of his children as successor.
This happens only in Singapore and North Korea.
People of Thailand are tough nut to crack and they got a king to stop this kind of nonsense(dynasty continuing) if it really happen.
Originally posted by zenden9:
SO u think those military ruler can do a better job?How abt Mynanmar? Military Junta???
And it is just yr assumption Thaksin can just easily appoint one of his children as successor.
This happens only in Singapore and North Korea.
People of Thailand are tough nut to crack and they got a king to stop this kind of nonscene if it really happen.
i nv said military men will do a good job just look at our GLCs itself can know already...ex-military men holding top positions in GLC...haha..but then i really think that thaksin needs to be kept checked...just in case he become like LKY....
Originally posted by kengkia:i nv said military men will do a good job just look at our GLCs itself can know already...military men holding top positions in GLC...haha
Now there are only 2 route to choose. Thaksin or military ruler.
Which one u choose for Thailand if u are a Thai?
whatever that has brought abhisit to power can also bring him down wad
if the yellow shirts can shut down airport to force the previous PM down i dun see y the red shirts cant do the same too
jus fcking dissolve the parliament and hold new elections
Originally posted by ctstalin:whatever that has brought abhisit to power can also bring him down wad
if the yellow shirts can shut down airport to force the previous PM down i dun see y the red shirts cant do the same too
hi comarde ctstalin...![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:whatever that has brought abhisit to power can also bring him down wad
the problem i see here is a vicious cycle.
it doesn't matter the pm comes from which party. because there's always a protest from the other side of the camp.
Originally posted by kengkia:hi comarde ctstalin...
gd evening tongji... ![]()
yr flag so big...knn ![]()
Now there are only 2 route to choose. Thaksin or military ruler.Which one u choose for Thailand if u are a Thai?
hard nut to crack...military ruler might turn thailand like myanmar
thaksin might turn thailand like singapore...
Originally posted by ctstalin:gd evening tongji...
yr flag so big...knn
sign up pee membership la...for sake of revolution surely u wun mind spending 20 bucks a year right, ctstalin tongji? ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:hard nut to crack...military ruler might turn thailand like myanmar
thaksin might turn thailand like singapore...
eh.. what's wrong with myanmar?
i think becoming like singapore better than myanmar la.
it's kinda like the lesser of 2 evils
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:the problem i see here is a vicious cycle.
it doesn't matter the pm comes from which party. because there's always a protest from the other side of the camp.
Not neccesary, those military ruler really know nuts abt managing Thai econ during this tough crisis. All their plan fails and people are losing job, econ cannot be revive. That is why poeple are unhappy and go to street to protest.
If Thaksin is back in power and he manage to subdue the slump, will the call to bring him down be strong?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:the problem i see here is a vicious cycle.
tats y muz hold new elections mah... u dun put a prime minister up there by force...let the people elect...
and hopefully the losing party be matured enuff to accept defeat
Originally posted by ctstalin:tats y muz hold new elections mah... u dun put a prime minister up there by force...let the people elect...
and hopefully the losing party be matured enuff to accept defeat
tongji u cannot rely on just hope..esp. in politics..
Originally posted by kengkia:sign up pee membership la...for sake of revolution surely u wun mind spending 20 bucks a year right, ctstalin tongji?
20 bucks a year to put a bigger flag?
thnks but no thks ![]()
i dun paying if the forum was last time de format....
tbh, the new layout of this websai nt nice de lor ![]()
Not neccesary, those military ruler really know nuts abt managing Thai econ during this tough crisis. All their plan fails and people are losing job, econ cannot be revive. That is why poeple are unhappy and go to street to protest.If Thaksin is back in power and he manage to subdue the slump, will the call to bring him down be strong?
that's a big if, man. even modernized countries like usa, australia still struggling with this issue.
i doubt thaksin can fare any better
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:that's a big if, man. even modernized countries like usa, australia still struggling with this issue.
i doubt thaksin can fare any better
CHina not even a first world country can subdue the slump... Anything can happen!
Not neccesary, those military ruler really know nuts abt managing Thai econ during this tough crisis. All their plan fails and people are losing job, econ cannot be revive. That is why poeple are unhappy and go to street to protest.If Thaksin is back in power and he manage to subdue the slump, will the call to bring him down be strong?
aiya very easy la
its anti government(red shirt) vs pro government(yellow shirt)
CHina not even a first world country can subdue the slump... Anything can happen!
they did? lol what they did??
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya very easy la
its anti government(red shirt) vs pro government(yellow shirt)
yeah. lol i got that.
because i was wondering why every new PM brings about the new riot. i thought it was the same grp of ppl not happy.
If you support the ideology of "democracy", then you should be rooting for Thaksin. He was democratically elected as Prime Minister, but unconstitutionally removed by the military.