hey hey..i m curious who got magnetic bed?
stupid people
those MLM stuff?
pian lang one leh
Those magnetic beds?
They are produce at a cost around the $100 range.
Then they are sold to potential stupid people like u for $1600 range.
Still want to buy?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The product claims it can improve blood circulation...
What better way than to exercise than lying down on the bed?
THINK.
which company sold those magnetic bed?
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:which company sold those magnetic bed?
Dunnoe what Gi..... World.
me, but nv use anymore
wth so exp sia
There's no scientific basis to the medical benifits of magnetic beds.
Besides, the one that I've examined previous was just simply made out of sponge peppered with cheap magnets.
A MLM company that is by the name of Enyou** sells it too.
They high for as high as 1600... why?
Becos they will share the money to the upline and downline.
Stupid consumers are the ones who fed these people with tons of money and consumers are the ones who buy the cars for them to drive and show off.
Give me $1000 and I'll make you one that's as good as the one I've saw out there.
waaa..realli ah??
nobody use le got effect one ah??
i saw alot companies leh..got difference one ma?
Originally posted by Summer day88:waaa..realli ah??
2 x 0% effectiveness = 0% effectiveness..
200 x 0% effectiveness still = 0% effectiveness
Effective for what?
woah, oni 1.6k now?
roughly 20 yrs ago it was like....... 3k each ya know
my grandparents are still old
grandma diabetic
grandma almost colon cancer
aunt breast cancer
mom gout
dad heart problem, have to install pacemaker
u say lah, got use bo?
if u tell me the bed is not for preventing all of the above then u tell me the bed is good for wat shit leh?
(me no sleep on the mattress)
rather get a serta
sleep well = healthy life
If it works as advertised, then MRI should kill patients undergoing it instantly.
Use your brain.
Otak mati
You give me $600 for service fee, i cut to a few piece of solid magnet for you.you can put where on the bed also can.
If you want those small small piece magnet embedded into the braclet to wear go out, you provide braclet, i provide workmanship & magnet,charge you $50 can liao.
DBL post
I got ages ago when young LoL.
I was curious... if u wear positively charged magnetic material how le ? will u levitate ? That would be awesome man! Electromagnetic stuffs !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I was curious... if u wear positively charged magnetic material how le ? will u levitate ? That would be awesome man! Electromagnetic stuffs !
Wear or dun wear i dunno.. but if you go into a real magnet cacoon (dunno correct spelling), the person wil hv headache due to the magnatic charge..
Magnetic beds in theory is that> due to the "charge" certain things in your body will flow better thus wil improve...is like you hv a room that extract more oxygen out of the surrounding, you go in also feel better..
can become magneto ![]()
better s3x?
Put on a magnetic bodysuit and you'd instantly become very attractive to heavy metal chicks.
Originally posted by Master -_-:can become magneto
Lol!