gt ppl oso as bore as me ant...nth to do...pls find me to chat leh.....rotting sia...lol
i also
rotting on the chair like a piece of cheese![]()
haha...same same lor....if die at home oso no ppl kno...
LOL then die on the streets lo?
u can try 1st lor.... any rider here?
Originally posted by okado:gt ppl oso as bore as me ant...nth to do...pls find me to chat leh.....rotting sia...lol
begging people to chat ?
loser .
Your waist deeep inside .... The lust and the burning desire~~
Originally posted by 93'guy:begging people to chat ?
loser .
at least bttr den some loser keeping quiet waiting for nanny sayan...
if a guy tell me this....i will have reward him wif a pair of sunglass...
O.O violent much?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O violent much?
haha....yeah...i vry violent one....i oways give ppl sunglass...so generous of me..![]()
Originally posted by okado:haha....yeah...i vry violent one....i oways give ppl sunglass...so generous of me..
so boring till wanna fight ![]()
how i wish i got time to be boring
24 hours a day is simply not enough..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Your waist deeep inside .... The lust and the burning desire~~
my is burning rubber ![]()
eh,i have better things to do.
Originally posted by youyayu:my is burning rubber
i burn hair!!haha
get a life lor
Originally posted by gunner77:get a life lor
how to get...where to get....what is life...
masturbate yourself lol```
u will feel life in a different way```
thnx ah.....nt my hobbie
okado how old/
Originally posted by okado:thnx ah.....nt my hobbie
or it is you cannot stand up liao??
o.O stand up LOL