oh nos, you're still young i bet. you dont test her, be it she happy, you will make her happier for pushing the button!![]()
thank you if you said, that i dont deserve to be banned.
so far, i guess i have not offended her.but kinda praising her while she is not around.
u all too scared liao,
ish wont kena ban one
scare people onli![]()
Good morning, Mdm Fifi, how are you doing today?
I noticed you were up early today. Take care and have a nice day!
(It would be utterly rude of you, not to respond to a friendly greeting)
C'mon Huay Sng, how about just a little 'hello' from you.
Originally posted by brainerror:oh nos, you're still young i bet. you dont test her, be it she happy, you will make her happier for pushing the button!
thank you if you said, that i dont deserve to be banned.
so far, i guess i have not offended her.but kinda praising her while she is not around.
I used to be young.
Nope, I'm not young anymore. I'm just the right age for Fifi.
i see.have fun.
Why u dun wan pm her?
i dont think fifi bother to reply![]()
So must create more topics to get attention
suggestion onli har...![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Why u dun wan pm her?
Good idea mate. Will probably give it a try.
Will let you know if she responds and if it's friendly or if she tekan me left & right.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Good idea mate. Will probably give it a try.
Will let you know if she responds and if it's friendly or if she tekan me left & right.
you tink have how many percent she will reply?![]()
you tink have how many percent she will reply?
Somehow, your question doesn't sound optimistic leh.
Anyway, I will still give it a try.
hahas, thats depending if you can really offend that lady badly or not.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Somehow, your question doesn't sound optimistic leh.
Anyway, I will still give it a try.
i actually also duno
never pm her before also![]()
Just pm her.
When I type in her nick, so many fireices appeared. Anyway I just pick the first one and hope it's the right one. 1st time pm anybody, hope I got it right.
nabei. whr the hell is she??
why you all bo dai ji must provoke people. lolol.
you guys so curious about her, go throw a party and invite her only. There you can ask her questions.
Originally posted by Fantagf:you guys so curious about her, go throw a party and invite her only. There you can ask her questions.
No need party .
Just a question and answer session
FireIce about her dun know quite well
Originally posted by 93'guy:No need party .
Just a question and answer session
Like that huh, very intimidating. She may not attend. Must make it fun mah.
so how? she reply already or not?
scarly she kena banned instead.![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:scarly she alr kena banned instead.
spam spam spam