Else later kenna pay fine.
Done---d.
duplicated
i have received my form 8E(what the heck is...?) and it indicates that my annual earning is
far behind 20k..well i nv received any notification or whatsoever and i need not file if my
annual earning for the year is below 22k..even if need to file i also wun need to pay
actually..cos my annual gross pay is below 20k as well...does anyone else here same
category as me?
i tot less than 30k no need to file?
if u got received letter just file ...but if ya annual earnings 20k and below dun need to pay income tax...if nv receive letter and if ya annual earnings less than 22k just heck it..
If make $30k means got tax to pay liao.
Estimated taxes are ($30k - $2.5k - $20k) x 3.5% = $262.50
Oopsie
Should be ($30k - $20k - $1k) x 3.5% = $315
after tax and cpf the 30k earner wun have much left liao lor...it reminds me of certain 30k diamond ring advocate from sgf here though...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:after tax and cpf the 30k earner wun have much left liao lor...it reminds me of certain 30k diamond ring advocate from sgf here though...
who who who??? ![]()
parn-ni-na-bu??? ![]()
done le
i thought rish07 is still in school. hmmmm...............
i thought rachel just starting out in her career , no way to clock min 2.5k per month so soon?![]()
Originally posted by wilhelm:
who who who???
parn-ni-na-bu???
that goes without saying...-.-|
Originally posted by kengkia:i thought rachel just starting out in her career , no way to clock min 2.5k per month so soon?
mi salary very little only. dun knoe why still need to ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi salary very little only. dun knoe why still need to ?
read the links in my second reply...mostly likely u dun nid to pay anything file also wun die wan....
Originally posted by kengkia:read the links in my second reply...mostly likely u dun nid to pay anything file also wun die wan....
scary leh. i dun like at all/ u done urs?
not yet though...
It's better to manual file. Serious.
At least if you forget, you can always cite Adams vs Lindsell. ![]()
Not sure if can use that for e-filing. ![]()
Ha ha! Batman exempted again.
me only work half year, so not sufficient to pay, just barely
but that excludes tuition income ![]()
not that tuition income is a lot last year ![]()
the websai is 4ever so f**ked up.
Originally posted by eagle:me only work half year, so not sufficient to pay, just barely
but that excludes tuition income
not that tuition income is a lot last year
well..me too...officially that is...my known income for 2008 is 10k plus..report simi sai i think...![]()
the govt damn sure know how much u are earning
they just want u to be honest about it
pui! waste tax payer's money to test our integrity....how ridiculous!
they themselves are no better wor....helping themselves to millions dollars a year