i recently came across a news about the life of 黄娜's mum after her death..
Her mum had constructed a 4 storey tall house about 4 basket ball court size. With artifical garden etc.
And driving a mercs with 3 TVs inside.
Finally, the money came from generous Singaporeans that pity the girl....the amount total up to around SGD$126k
I believe if her mum used this money wisely by doing some charity of the name of 黄娜, isn't it better.. at least people will remember 黄娜 in a good way.. but now haix....
Anyway the money is hers now, she can spend anyway she likes...
is liddat one lah
at least when she die she bring happiness to her family
Originally posted by Pippinpro:i recently came across a news about the life of 黄娜's mum after her death..
Her mum had constructed a 4 storey tall house about 4 basket ball court size. With artifical garden etc.
And driving a mercs with 3 TVs inside.
Finally, the money came from generous Singaporeans that pity the girl....the amount total up to around SGD$126k
I believe if her mum used this money wisely by doing some charity of the name of 黄娜, isn't it better.. at least people will remember 黄娜 in a good way.. but now haix....
Anyway the money is hers now, she can spend anyway she likes...
oh, so that's what the news was talking about.
well.. she's dead, she won't care what you do with the money. at least now the mum can live comfortably. i think no matter how big the house is, it won't bring any comfort to her la.. she lost a daughter.. that's a hole which nothing can fill.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it won't bring any comfort to her la.. she lost a daughter.. that's a hole which nothing can fill.
singaporeans seem to think that donating money can fill that void
haha.
who ask u all so toopid.
of all ppl, go pity a tiong bu in s'pore.
The media made her rich.
wtf 126k can built 4 storey house meh...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
who ask u all so toopid.
i pity the girl nia. the mum.. what she need the money for..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wtf 126k can built 4 storey house meh...
back in a province in china...
Originally posted by Redster:i pity the girl nia. the mum.. what she need the money for..
to live lor. just like every other bloke
Originally posted by Rednano:
yes 黄娜's from 莆田
-.- what the...
so now at least we singaporeans will know what to do if similiar case happen in the future lor... since money cannot buy back the dead, no need to be so generous.
i'm not being mean or anti-china chinese. we should be more "wise" to donate to those who really need the money. remember a few years back there was this man who jumped into the railway track cos' he has no money to feed his family? he left his wife and 2 young kids... this kind, we need to donate generously for there are 3 more mouths to feed... the children are young and they deserve to have an education like anyone else and the mother is required to look after them.
for other cases; we should look closely lor... we know that she left 黄娜 here alone in Singapore while she disappeared to another country... for what reason? no one really knows. why are we donating so much money to her? no one really knows...
But the Huang Na case really damn sad... But I guess the family r smart & took the opportunity to capitalise on the situation. Since they lost a loved one, they hav to gain sth back. Sadly, it was a material gain...
Source?
Give me the source.
Dont give me the soya sauce.
oh cheh... lol
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Source?
Give me the source.
Dont give me the soya sauce.
go to the nearby mama shop n buy a copy of the newspaper.
Is it TNP?
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Is it TNP?
i saw it from sin ming
Now understand why Taiwan Lee Ao say Singaporean stupid?? We are struggling with our jobs here in Singapore and she is happily enjoying her life in China.
ever since the NKF case, i've grown cold, and stopped donating already.
Originally posted by novelltie:so now at least we singaporeans will know what to do if similiar case happen in the future lor... since money cannot buy back the dead, no need to be so generous.
i'm not being mean or anti-china chinese. we should be more "wise" to donate to those who really need the money. remember a few years back there was this man who jumped into the railway track cos' he has no money to feed his family? he left his wife and 2 young kids... this kind, we need to donate generously for there are 3 more mouths to feed... the children are young and they deserve to have an education like anyone else and the mother is required to look after them.
for other cases; we should look closely lor... we know that she left 黄娜 here alone in Singapore while she disappeared to another country... for what reason? no one really knows. why are we donating so much money to her? no one really knows...
dude ... that MRT track chap got a few hundred thousand from the public if I recall correctly .... which, ironically, perhaps spawned a few more copy cat suicides, and got a few hundred thousand other poor souls late for work too .... not the most considerate way to go perhaps .....
but yeah ... I think Singaporeans tend to only use their hearts to give and not enough of their heads. The NKF thing was another example ...
even now ... people are donating money to NGOs and religious organizations to feed a few fat cats a few hundred thousand dollars a year !!!! .... ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
who ask u all so toopid.
wat to do? sillyporeans got Tiong-ed.
lol. well, i nv donate. so i'm not frustrated at all.
for those who donated, since you willingly gave your money, you shouldn't question how she spends her money.
which one?? must be very ulu one lor.. cos if can.. then i sure go built now lor... then what about her merc with 3 tv???? chiong merc ar?