to the malay bastard, deliver my icecream sundae all melt... ur mother never teach to be responsible of ur farking job. got work dun wan work properly.. services sux for malays.. sorry if i offend malays but duno y got some of scumbags like tis kid juz over 18 got cheapo bike wan work mac delivery, den make u all shame to us chinese. indians r much better.
-_-
Originally posted by wantogo:to the malay bastard, deliver my icecream sundae all melt... ur mother never teach to be responsible of ur farking job. got work dun wan work properly.. services sux for malays.. sorry if i offend malays but duno y got some of scumbags like tis kid juz over 18 got cheapo bike wan work mac delivery, den make u all shame to us chinese. indians r much better.
you have a problem with malays?
not happy then why use delivery..
you can jolly well go to the mac & order ur stuffs..
._.
duh!
ur mother never teach you ice cream will melt one????
wrong forum.joke and humor forum better.
ice cream will melt one wat.
Originally posted by wantogo:to the malay bastard, deliver my icecream sundae all melt... ur mother never teach to be responsible of ur farking job. got work dun wan work properly.. services sux for malays.. sorry if i offend malays but duno y got some of scumbags like tis kid juz over 18 got cheapo bike wan work mac delivery, den make u all shame to us chinese. indians r much better.
You have breached a taboo topic in Singapore and SGF.
Mod please delete this thx.
all the chinese delivery ice cream in clever way... nv melt... farking malays really take own sweet time to delivery zhun zhun at 1hr... chinese hardworking 30mins or less reach my hse.. malay got time to spare n waste wan die die e time come.. den take bike rev like fark, think my estate ppl like ah.. pui.. cheapo bike..
Originally posted by wantogo:all the chinese delivery ice cream in clever way... nv melt... farking malays really take own sweet time to delivery zhun zhun at 1hr... chinese hardworking 30mins or less reach my hse.. malay got time to spare n waste wan die die e time come.. den take bike rev like fark, think my estate ppl like ah.. pui.. cheapo bike..
i think u are just being rascist.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u are just being rascist.
I concur...
dont angry lar, what is done is done. why get piss? just refreeze it and enjoy. dont be pissed liao :D
go comb your hair into the mcdonald 'M' shape la. who ask you lazy go down, huo gai.
he's asking a bashing from me
Originally posted by Stage:go comb your hair into the mcdonald 'M' shape la. who ask you lazy go down, huo gai.
i cant stop laughing with the 'M' thingy.
i concour "M"alays works for the "M"ac family
Originally posted by wantogo:all the chinese delivery ice cream in clever way... nv melt... farking malays really take own sweet time to delivery zhun zhun at 1hr... chinese hardworking 30mins or less reach my hse.. malay got time to spare n waste wan die die e time come.. den take bike rev like fark, think my estate ppl like ah.. pui.. cheapo bike..
GO READ YOUR PM LA!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:GO READ YOUR PM LA!
settle in private?
Originally posted by wantogo:i concour "M"alays works for the "M"ac family
just shut up will you.
Originally posted by brainerror:
i cant stop laughing with the 'M' thingy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:settle in private?
i would like to settle in public but i dun want to make people hate him. So why not settle in private?
ur mother never teach u not to be rude?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i would like to settle in public but i dun want to make people hate him. So why not settle in private?
do u think he is a person to settle in private?