Originally posted by SBS7484P:won't die lah..
never heard of anyone dying from drinking ants..
ya, the ants also dun die, it just crawl out of his ass.
Is that true, angel7030?
Anyone here can verify for me? thanks
well done well done
Arsenal 1 - Chelsea 2.....Yeah!!! i like lanpar
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, the ants also dun die, it just crawl out of his ass.
the ants won't even survive the stomach..
getting churned in hydrochloric acid is no fun.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Arsenal 1 - Chelsea 2.....Yeah!!! i like lanpar
no link to this thread
lanpar lo.
got link now? ![]()
still no link coz the name is lampard ![]()
oh hokay.
typo ![]()
ant crawled over finger then she typoed ![]()
now got link.
My condolences....
Next time please be careful.
nothing will happen relax
Any chance they were exposed to insecticides?
i own a sperm farm ![]()
You drink without looking into the glass.
God knows what you did not see.
Some old folks even say eating ants (the BLACK colour one) good for eyesight!! LoL..Say they eat it with bull's eye (egg) & pour some into their drink..Aaaahhhh
Of cos this was many years back. Donno if they still do it...Shivers..
marvel universe called u.... they need new superhero
u will get lao sai from using dirty cups =.=
never even wash..zzz
Originally posted by Jianye:
Is that true, angel7030?
Anyone here can verify for me? thanks
it true, sometime, i see those Uncle scratching their backside, i know ants crawl out, ate too much ants liao
Originally posted by kengkia:i own a sperm farm
me working in sperm bank, u want to donate.
Originally posted by gunner77:no link to this thread
sori, should be Frank lampard, sori sori...think of the other one too much already.
You wont be sick ...
But what you are doing is sick ...
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:
Eveton 4 - Man U 2