Is there anybody here who often jobhope?
Why do you jobhope?
How often did you jobhope?
How do you write in your resume when you keep on jobhope?
How do you answer the interviewer when they ask you why you change so many jobs in such a short time?
wat is job hope?
hope for a 8.5k job???
lol .
that is not hope lah?
that is dream?
Why hope for just 8K when you can hope for a million dollar salary? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Why hope for just 8K when you can hope for a million dollar salary?
this is call fat jobhope
lol fat hope lah...
jobhope ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is call fat jobhope
Why you crush my dream?
Why? ![]()
lol at fifi and ditzy.
typo error lah..
should be job hop..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:lol at fifi and ditzy.
How many times must I tell you?
I am not ditzy. ![]()
I want a 3million dollar job~
Originally posted by charlize:How many times must I tell you?
I am not ditzy.
Sorry Chartzy. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Sorry Chartzy.
Haiz.
After so many years, still like this. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Haiz.
After so many years, still like this.
but you are ah char what?
ah char = ditzy.
Originally posted by darkensun:but you are ah char what?
ah char = ditzy.
I give up.
Bunch of douche bags. ![]()
jobhop/jobhope or whatever it is call, i find that it depends on individuals, 1 group of ppl work till their ass till retired for company, another group daydream of making it big.. but the fact i see is most of e ppl job hop. their pay will always be up and down, when they got a high pay job, they think god will give them better, they hop, den after hopping,, suay suay tio low pay job.. then work not long already think of hopping to get back the same high pay job he/she wants, this is forever neverending lor. but they will pause at certain age, n think back what they really want and settle down, throw away pride and take any job and focus on the job and his/her families when he/she got commitments
a) Chiu also Douche bag.
b) Ditzy aso Douche bag.
Equate both equations.
Charlize = douche bag = Ditzy.
Proven. ![]()
Originally posted by ifish:talking abt this, will it be bad if u hop only after working 6 mth in an organization?
then will ur future employer ask u abt this?
bcos god is leading me to YOU!
then the potential boss will ponder..... then say........ "i like it!"
then u can do the tupid woot! woot! action
i think he's trying to say job hop.
o.O
Originally posted by ifish:talking abt this, will it be bad if u hop only after working 6 mth in an organization?
then will ur future employer ask u abt this?
Than u must come out with a good reason why you leave after 6 months? Or cover up by not declaring this 6 month job in your resume?