Originally posted by VL:
see liao. but dunno is whose
u are supposed to sarpok sggirls.com only
yumiko.love right!!!!!!
not bad.. nice.
Wow, quite soothing to the eyes after a exhausting day in school!
SEXPOSED!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:SEXPOSED!!!!!!!!!
I'm pro right ? wahaha
Pwned sia LOL
Originally posted by VL:
I'm pro right ? wahaha
pro ur head , right my foot
u know wat that site for ?
that site is for ppl post photo and let ppl vote u noob
u think i nth better to do , to clone ppl like some fake-er do ?
crazy
hahaha. . . pro pro
I must say she is really pretty. Aces.
pls when u know wat the site use then come expose
that site is just a site for ppl to post pic and let ppl vote
and there is no own for that site is just a admit
"and there is no own for that site is just a admit"
wad u toking?
Originally posted by maskedangel:"and there is no own for that site is just a admit"
wad u toking?
mean no ppl alone create acc
it just clone ppl pic and put there
when i know it is already too late
cos friend put my pic up
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:mean no ppl alone create acc
it just clone ppl pic and put there
when i know it is already too late
cos friend put my pic up
why is the age different?
Originally posted by maskedangel:why is the age different?
how i know my friend set wrongly ma
then he tot i same age as him so put 20 lor ...
Originally posted by Yumiko.love:
how i know my friend set wrongly mathen he tot i same age as him so put 20 lor ...
very nice.
How much?
Originally posted by maskedangel:very nice.
How much?
.... wat how much crazy ..
Whatever the reason of the site, you're cute and beautiful so you dont have to be ashamed for it Yumiko.
I can imagine you dislike that VL posted it here without your knowledge tho.
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:Whatever the reason of the site, you're cute and beautiful so you dont have to be ashamed for it Yumiko.
yup thx btw that site i know since my friend post there
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:Whatever the reason of the site, you're cute and beautiful so you dont have to be ashamed for it Yumiko.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
eeeyer. . . chicks before dicks one. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
eeeyer. . . chicks before dicks one. .
><
o.O