Aiyo scare strong wind just close the windows or stay indoors lor. It's been a long time since Singapore experience such an extreme weather...
I hope sg will have tropical storm, damn strong wind, loud thunders, countless of lightning flash.
That would be nice.
i want give u toto 1
since u 便宜 urself
4D lor
会�会塌楼?
i dunno why i keep imagine our HDB flats will just sway and collapse ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:会�会塌楼?
i dunno why i keep imagine our HDB flats will just sway and collapse
start with the tallest ones 1st?
point block especially. 25 storeys in a tall cuboid shape....
If anything should fall, the one LSL and LKY are staying should fall first.
our HDB flats r built to withstand even earthquakes.
Originally posted by jgho83:Aiyo scare strong wind just close the windows or stay indoors lor. It's been a long time since Singapore experience such an extreme weather...
I hope sg will have tropical storm, damn strong wind, loud thunders, countless of lightning flash.
That would be nice.
tat one ok lah, not extreme weather..
Tat's probably nothing to ppl who kena Hurricane, tornado, hail, snowstorm etc..lah
ang moh chu where go so easy fall
the most is whole thing fly away?? haha!
btw, LSL is who?
someone new?
muaahahah
i not hdb
And yah, best is to have heavy rain, strong winds, lightning, thunders, floods, for a continous 1 week plus. And I hope this can result in a major power blackout in singapore.
Originally posted by FireIce:
btw, LSL is who?
someone new?
lee sian loong rah.
me fren stay ang moh chu one say she saw part of the neighbour's roof fly away
heng the roof no splat on giga face
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren stay ang moh chu one say she saw part of the neighbour's roof fly away
heng the roof no splat on giga face
aiyah, wastage.
Originally posted by sinicker:lee sian loong rah.
eh.
hsien.
initials LHL
Originally posted by jgho83:And yah, best is to have heavy rain, strong winds, lightning, thunders, floods, for a continous 1 week plus. And I hope this can result in a major power blackout in singapore.
Waahh..
so jia lat ah..not just major blackout - major kpkb lol..![]()
new flats maybe will since they are build by our dear prc
blackout = auto earth hour
saving gaia