Sometimes when I use my thumbdrive on a public computer, after using the computer I will take everything go and forget to take out my thumbdrive.
Luckily it is only for a short time and when I run back to the computer, the thumbdrive is still there.
Anyone experience such a situation before? Or anyone here have forgotten to take out the thumbdrive and as a result it is lost?
i dont use thumbdrive on a public computer
didn't personally lose but it was my fren who lose my thumbdrive..![]()
tons of thumbdrives lost le
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:tons of thumbdrives lost le
Omg you can type! I thought you only know emoticons. ![]()
lol
904 post in a month wtf ![]()
=(
I lost 2 thumbs... n its bad bad BAD . Not to mention personal info n office docs.
But now i using one my friend gave me. With a strap to hang around my neck. Good to know got friends that care. lol...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:=(
I lost 2 thumbs... n its bad bad BAD . Not to mention personal info n office docs.
But now i using one my friend gave me. With a strap to hang around my neck. Good to know got friends that care. lol...
and if you lose it again. it just prove that you are old ![]()
how about ydy that my thumbdrive that i forgot to take out from my pocket then it was on the washing machine until my mom told me that it was in the washing machine but heng, still can work!
Originally posted by youyayu:and if you lose it again. it just prove that you are old
LoL!
No.. means i need another one. hahaha
LOL .
My thumbdrive at Teacher There so i dun get lost if Teacher lost mine
in poly ah, the freshman always always lots of them will forget to take their thumbdrive from the labs one, very common
then wad happened to them?
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:then wad happened to them?
in sp, can go the lost&found see got ppl return ur thumbdrive bo lor,
if inside got ur files with their admin number is easier to indentify,
if they lost their assignment without back up, good luck liao lor ![]()
must be careful lor
beauty outside
beast inside
I was lucky to be able to retrieve back my thumbdrive after leaving it plugged into one of the PCs in one of the school labs last time for a day.
rofl of all thing that happen is my thumbdrive went into the washing machine 7 times but can use.
Lost one, but thankfully got important docs scanned and kept at online photo albums.
Now I have about 6 thumbdrives for different office, different location and different purposes.
Just bought a 8 gig one yesterday to transfer music files.
-repeated-
-repeated-
-repeated-
-repeated-
-repeated-