Originally posted by FireIce:then ä½ çŽ©å“ªä¸€ç§�?
oni choo choo train with u and gacky
but i think he will now play choo choo train with arabian women who belly lances
women no choo choo train one unless is MMF
issit
can de lar
two eardigger can enter two earholes
guys will want MFF
girls will want MMF
but i got videos of MMF
got one famous taiwan uni trio one
wooh
大嘴巴
F.I.R.
all these is MMF
�拳妈妈 how many M? oni 1 F.
I am ready for Monday test. LoL!
1 subject only i have memorised 38 cases, the principles n distinguishing features only. LoL! One of my study mate has 60 cases in his head.
hahaha
I have not been smoking up for more then a week liaw.. i feel... so normal.
2 more subjects to go... mamamia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am ready for Monday test. LoL!
1 subject only i have memorised 38 cases, the principles n distinguishing features only. LoL! One of my study mate has 60 cases in his head.
hahaha
I have not been smoking up for more then a week liaw.. i feel... so normal.
2 more subjects to go... mamamia
Where my milo! ![]()
Sat night ... my usual Maru nite.. have to sacrifice.. wu wu !!!
Originally posted by Tbee:
Where my milo!
waaah!!
I just got home.. just sat down. Wait me makan dinner. Pao milo for myself finish liaw then i pao for you. =x
yah its always been N*M + 1F
Originally posted by BadzMaro:waaah!!
I just got home.. just sat down. Wait me makan dinner. Pao milo for myself finish liaw then i pao for you. =x
Wah! No heart lah! ![]()
MILOOOO!!! =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:MILOOOO!!! =D
DON'T SNATCH MY QUEUE. ![]()
some ppl are always hanging in SC, opening topics... bcos they think they are bery big if they "talk about" politics or world affairs.........
i love to play with these ppl
like dumping their threads elsewhere
Originally posted by Tbee:
Wah! No heart lah!
Got heart.. just that well, i gotta take care of myself first before i can take care of u right ? xD
hamang in SC !! Who dares !!
WHO!
Maybe i should start opening topics there. =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got heart.. just that well, i gotta take care of myself first before i can take care of u right ? xD
Hahaha okay , i don't want say argue already,
Later you put rat poison inside my milo ![]()
rat poison oni work on rats rite?
humans also
Ya.. rat poison for rats only.
So TBee , dun worry, rat poison will be like sugar cubes in ur milo. =D
then shd just call it poison
or rat and human poison
not just rat poison
like Cat food n Dog food also right ?
hahaha
my hse put this rat poison before
and rats died near the stuff, followed by roaches, ants, lizards, centipedes, and oily mess
if i put ants poison , lizard poison somewhere and put a big sing 'Poison here', will the ants and lizards avoid them?