When did you first got into a physical fight? For what reason?
For me, is when I am in Secondary School... Forgot what reason le... I master lock the guy until he cry, then release him when seniors came. Then he took out a pair of those kind of foldable scissors and charge at me, I am like 'shit', and ran to the library XD... The guy then go use the scissors to cut the papers in my bag until he was forced to stopped... XD :P I loled
So, whats your story?
Originally posted by OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO:When did you first got into a physical fight? For what reason?
For me, is when I am in Secondary School... Forgot what reason le... I master lock the guy until he cry, then release him when seniors came. Then he took out a pair of those kind of foldable scissors and charge at me, I am like 'shit', and ran to the library XD... The guy then go use the scissors to cut the papers in my bag until he was forced to stopped... XD :P I loled
So, whats your story?
sure bo?
I'm peace loving ![]()
almost got into a fight in sec school. cln't really rmb what happened that day, but this classmate of mine said i was a bitch and like to 'act cute', i was pissed and called her an 'ugly slut', then walked away.
all of sudden she chased me and pulled my hair. I wanted to retaliate, but the friends around separated us. Good that we didn't fight, if not will get warning letter from school and 'blacklisted'![]()
haven't seen her since, wonder how she is doing now
that one called physical fight meh. you didn't even made physical contact with him.
This is nothing to brag about, but my skinny friend back then liked to put a sleeper hold on me for whatever reason back in secondary 1. I got pissed off one day and did some sort of wrestling slam on the tar road which fractured his forearm. I was so scared that I would get suspended/expelled but luckily, the repentant bastard (who's now my good friend; funny how things turn out), said that it was an accident.
i remember in pri3 i used to walk out behind the hall where the guys would be playing their games and i'd always join in, but one day there was a circle of guys and 2 of them were fighting, i just shouted "I also wanna join in" and i got into that fight for no reason at all ![]()
Was into WWF during primary school... decided to play hardy at my house with my buddy. We hit each other too hard and both were angry... and we decided to beat the hell out of one another... both of us were later send to the hospital![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i remember in pri3 i used to walk out behind the hall where the guys would be playing their games and i'd always join in, but one day there was a circle of guys and 2 of them were fighting, i just shouted "I also wanna join in" and i got into that fight for no reason at all
Like that also can ...
sec 1.
the bugger bad-mouthed me in front of the gal i like.
after sch, confronted him n fought under the void deck. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Was into WWF during primary school... decided to play hardy at my house with my buddy. We hit each other too hard and both were angry... and we decided to beat the hell out of one another... both of us were later send to the hospital
Epic failed.
and if u smell what the rock... is cooking ![]()
ive never fought before ![]()
1st day of pri 2, kena bullied by 3 singapore bastard 1 one china even more bastard... the reason being i am fat and is fun to play with!! gave one of them a mighty swing and he flew to the grass...
then i shouted for help...
haiz... pri sch days... worst in my life... i can predict it very confidently...
primary sch
play soccer not happy then fight
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i remember in pri3 i used to walk out behind the hall where the guys would be playing their games and i'd always join in, but one day there was a circle of guys and 2 of them were fighting, i just shouted "I also wanna join in" and i got into that fight for no reason at all
Best!
Originally posted by darkensun:Was into WWF during primary school... decided to play hardy at my house with my buddy. We hit each other too hard and both were angry... and we decided to beat the hell out of one another... both of us were later send to the hospital
O.o
Originally posted by PWNED32:sure bo?
Yes =P
I cant rem any kids fight I am involved even though I think there may be something.
I rem a fight when I was in NS. I was in MRT when some gangster came to look for trouble and also to show off to their girlfriends. I thought that its only one on one when the another person waylaid behind me ...... So instead of a actual fight .. I became a pig head. Kena laugh by camp mates also . Sianz .
Some dude with a knife tried to rob me.
I counter-offered him to take just the money and leave everything else alone.
He refused.
I floored him.
The end.
I dont remember my first time i got physical. I remember I fought a lot in primary school tho. The reason was there where these 2 groups, called Gabbers (hardcore (a music style) listeners) and Skaters (obviously they where into skating). I was a Gabber and we where only with 3 in our whole school. And the skaters where with 8 or 9 persons. So we got into group fights of 8 vs 3 (not really fair is it?).
The reasons we fought where stupid also, the skaters hated us (the gabbers) and vica versa. Just because we where gabbers and they where skaters.
The worst fight i've got into with them was when they came at me with 4 of them. I went straight towards the leader of the group and gave him a knee to his head. Best tactic ever cause after the knee to the head they all ran in fear. Next day I had to go to the schools office and I was affraid of being kicked out of school for a while. Less did I know the teachers knew the skaters where the ones who dared me and the gabbers to fight them all the time. So I got only a warning of being too agressive while fighting. The guy had a nice nose for a while tho :D. After that they tried to beat me with all eight of them, they circled me so i could not escape so i did my best and gave some nice dmg towards some of them, sadly i failed against eight but luckily a teacher came by and the fight ended pretty fast.
A year later or so we all became friends.
First fight in secondary school..fought with this guy who is smaller and shorter than me..exchanged punches until recess is over..the next night, he died after being knocked down by a car.. then got another fight, nearing the end of secondary school..he was the bf of my godsis who thinks i like her..fought at the toilet the cigarette way..nobody win or lose..the next morning, he woke up with a fever and got knocked down by a lorry on the way to clinic..
Originally posted by Master -_-:First fight in secondary school..fought with this guy who is smaller and shorter than me..exchanged punches until recess is over..the next night, he died after being knocked down by a car.. then got another fight, nearing the end of secondary school..he was the bf of my godsis who thinks i like her..fought at the toilet the cigarette way..nobody win or lose..the next morning, he woke up with a fever and got knocked down by a lorry on the way to clinic..
Your jinx is deadly than your punches.
i knocked a person out, literally. he got sudden concussion but recover very quickly. Still, nv see him in school untill 3 days later.
During primary school people like to grab dicks and all dirty things among guys, then got 1 time playing soccer this guy keep making people trip, i got damn angry i go confront him, he go kick near my balls so pain at wrong place, then i go grab hist balls and lifted him up and threw him down onto the floor.
Secondary sch, got someone guai lan me i choke him from behind untill he say sorry.
gentleman dun fight.
no matter what you do, please DO NOT start a fight.
fight after u been moved !=+X
Originally posted by yiha093:no matter what you do, please DO NOT start a fight.
fight after u been moved !=+X
Word up!