... and this time round we have the
Pig+Bird+Human flu virus.
Maybe there is a roughly 10 years cycle for this sort of things.

nobody reply?
Originally posted by PWNED32:nobody reply?
you did! wahahaha
You so brave. They have gone to hide from the epidemic....
AndrewPKYap, what is your profession?
Cool..
I feel safe where i am now. lol. So far n so safe.
lol i did reply to help him bump this up
every year got something wat
in fact, every day oso got something
but some ppl hor, they oni choose to see certain things nia loh.
Most likely it's because when the country's experiencing a financial crisis the first to go out of the window are regulations (health or otherwise)
It's kinda difficult to want to obey the rules when you're struggling to meet your next loan payment.
1. Stay far far away from people that have symptoms!!!!!
2. Wash your hands and do not touch your mouth or eyes and do not touch your food!!!!
I know is sounds really difficult to do the above. Now you know why it is so difficult to contain it.
Well the world we all know and reside, may end on 21st Dec 2012.
So many signs had appeared to this DoomDay !!
Sian... another SARS coming....
Judgment Day is near....
hahaha... eat drink and be merry for tomorrow we die... hehehe my motto for life...
Judgment day my ass... consciousness is a function of the human brain. People in ancient times might not know it and think that there is something other than the human brain at work, but in the 21st century you still believe such crap, you deserve to live a miserable life in the hope of "better judgment" after life.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Judgment day my ass... consciousness is a function of the human brain. People in ancient times might not know it and think that there is something other than the human brain at work, but in the 21st century you still believe such crap, you deserve to live a miserable life in the hope of "better judgment" after life.
Ok, perhaps not on the financial crisis part but on the SARS part.
Why do these epedemics come after one another? who created them in the first place? Why are there AIDs in the first place? Don't you think mankind should be greatly responsible for it?
The earth is sick. Humans are being punished! the globe is getting warmer and warmer. Who are the causes of all these?
hahaha... eat drink and be merry for tomorrow we die... hehehe my motto for life...
or rather I, will grow fat and
"hahaha... eat drink and be merry for tomorrow we die... hehehe my motto for life..." ^
Lol....
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:or rather I, will grow fat and
"hahaha... eat drink and be merry for tomorrow we die... hehehe my motto for life..." ^
Lol....
... eat drink exercise and be merry for tomorrow we die...
Haha.... this goes to show that even those exercise regularly will also die miraculously...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Haha.... this goes to show that even those exercise regularly will also die miraculously...
You cannot live your life according to "accidents" "miracles"
You have to know probabilities and go for that which has the best probably outcome. Is it safer to cross the highway using the overhead padestrian bridge or to run across the highway?
If you think, the overhead bridge can also collapse while I am on top, so I run across .... right, idiot, living life according to "accidents" "miracles"
ready to buy telco stocks
cannot go out and socialise, then socialise online or on phone
hahaha... good joke.
me original hor
pple will say buy healthcare ![]()
right, this scare should add 0.5 cents to the share price of healthcare companies.