wad is dat o_o!!!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
u love ur Xiao Long Nu gugu
HAHA!
jeeeeerrrrrrrry! Orhhor! ![]()
i dun like guy who type topic in all uppercase
THAT'S SO FARKING RUDE
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:err can i ask u all smth...
the thing is horh...
gal prefer handsome boi wib bad bad heart or ugly boi with helpful heart ?!?!
some prefer this some prefer that.
but if u are rich or handsome or both. you can ask for sex very fast i think!!!
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
Ask for sex or ask for love? There is a difference you know ;)
Err.. his bad bad heart to who? if he love me and caring not bad to me can le. Ugly one nice nice also can. It all depend on fate la.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Err.. his bad bad heart to who? if he love me and caring not bad to me can le. Ugly one nice nice also can. It all depend on fate la.
You are wrong. Morality is still important.Those bad guys hurt those innocent toddlers and that is child abuse.
the thing is horh...
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
underage ps
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like guy who type topic in all uppercase
THAT'S SO FARKING RUDE
k noted sry =[
u all know y i open dis topic ?
the reason is I AM UGLY and I LOVE SOMEONE IN CLASS AGIAN LOLS.
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:u all know y i open dis topic ?
the reason is I AM UGLY and I LOVE SOMEONE IN CLASS AGIAN LOLS.
If you think yourself ugly, then change you're appearance so you think better of yourself.
For example a new style of clothings can do a huge difference. Play around with hairstyle, and if you wear glasses try different styles for them too. You're just as ugly as you make yourself ugly.
Oh and hey, ugly is a word without meaning, same goes for beauty. Since it doesnt apply to everyone, you can be totally hot, yet someone else thinks the extreme opposite and visa versa.
? ?
the thing is horh...
Psychologically speaking;
I think the gangster ah lian girls prefer nice guys.
WHile the nice innocent un-gangster un-ah-lian girls here prefer the gangster bad hearted soprano type guys.
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:If you think yourself ugly, then change you're appearance so you think better of yourself.
For example a new style of clothings can do a huge difference. Play around with hairstyle, and if you wear glasses try different styles for them too. You're just as ugly as you make yourself ugly.Oh and hey, ugly is a word without meaning, same goes for beauty. Since it doesnt apply to everyone, you can be totally hot, yet someone else thinks the extreme opposite and visa versa.
plae wib hair horh than the teacher come liao sae y ur side so long than why ur hair so tick blah blah blah
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Psychologically speaking;
I think the gangster ah lian girls prefer nice guys.
WHile the nice innocent un-gangster un-ah-lian girls here prefer the gangster bad hearted soprano type guys.
mine friend sae is ah lian like ah beng
mine friend sae that don't go be ah beng if not no gal will like like one
i go sleep sleep le bb all =D ty bb s.