Say you are given a sword, can be anytype of sword that you like such as chinese sword, japanese samurai sword, sabre etc and you are all alone by yourself.
A tiger appeared and he wants to eat you up as he is very hungry.
Do you think you can kill the tiger by yourself with just a sword?
i'd go see a shrink if i was you..
u still in ur dreamland?
now noon time liao leh
What about a light sabre? ![]()
no need sword lah
æ¦æ�¾ killed tiger with bare hands
but the pre-req is down one bottle of martell
now got technology use la..
why use old methods..
I'll pick a jap samurai sword. But I'll probably use my "Mind Control" power, and make the tiger my ride.
ride on tiger no need pay ERP
Originally posted by FireIce:ride on tiger no need pay ERP

The tiger fights back!
I can I can!!! In WoW, I even did it unarmed!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I can I can!!! In WoW, I even did it unarmed!
Sure u can, u can even drink a tiger.
Cheers!
I only need a bottle opener...

Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I only need a bottle opener...
Of course I can! All I need to say is "BANKAI!!!" :)
got ppl can open bottle with eyelid ya noe
lol
this thread make my day man ^^
how long has it been since sgforums have made my day with such jokes lol
i can kill a sword with a just a tiger
not even that... i could kill the tiger with just my fist and my kung fu skills !! WA TA
no
Originally posted by Hey Ya!:Of course I can! All I need to say is "BANKAI!!!" :)
You weak ..... Can do it without Bankai ....
Double post.

Only a pussy little cat. I can use mine fingers to kill it.
If Maximus can do it..
i can do it too.
lol
i throw a pokeball