hello guys, i am appealing to the netizens to share with me knowledge on being rich, happy, healthy and have girlfriend?
Thanks alot for helping me. Please input useful advices and have no joking around or inner chatting in this thread, I implored (pleaded) you guys. No trivial comments also, just put your suggestions on what you think is the answers and allow the public to learn also.
A great thanks...
study hard.
be a banker/property agent
invest in citigroup.
excerise almost every 2 days. and use ladder when going home. if private estate just go jog with dog.
girlfriend, when u meet 1 there is 1. im still finding too so can't give advise
but just need to be neat and tidy.
eat more fruits/vege. avoid fried stuff..
do at least 30 sit up 30 push up before half an hour to bed time
start by being rich, the rest will come with wealth
study.
Sleep and dream.. then maybe u can get sex also. seriously what kind of answer you expect sia. lols. rich? work and save lor. healthy? exercise lor. girlfriend? bio more girls lor. or you want specific sure-work formula to get rich, healthy and gf? dont have la bruder..
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:study.
i like smart guys (but not to the extent of nerd/geek)
this is so superficial. No depth. wahahahaha!
gib moii $100 moii teach chiu ![]()
study hard to be rich. haha congratulations on such mentality.
oh yeah, a good word to use ---> congratulations. ha aha ha ha h a
find a girlfriend who is rich and spend time exercising
exercise to get good looks ---> girlfriend ( dun forget to change ur characteristics that everyone like )
exercise and eat healthy ---> healthy (duh)
hardworking ---> rich (duh)
when u have those 3 ---> happy (congratulations)
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:exercise to get good looks ---> girlfriend ( dun forget to change ur characteristics that everyone like )
exercise and eat healthy ---> healthy (duh)
hardworking ---> rich (duh)
when u have those 3 ---> happy (congratulations)
and dont scratch armpit. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
and dont scratch armpit.
he did not say how to be hygenic haha... but ok dun scratch to get girlfriend haha
Originally posted by reservistsianz:find a girlfriend who is rich and spend time exercising
best reply yet.
rich gf = have gf and become rich
have sex with her = happy and healthy.
bingo!
Originally posted by youyayu:be a banker/property agent
invest in citigroup.
excerise almost every 2 days. and use ladder when going home. if private estate just go jog with dog.
girlfriend, when u meet 1 there is 1. im still finding too so can't give advise
but just need to be neat and tidy.
eat more fruits/vege. avoid fried stuff..
do at least 30 sit up 30 push up before half an hour to bed time
Eh, so really is fake one lar?
Whatever your gf pregnant blah blah blah....
TS, do you have a gf now?
Originally posted by january:hello guys, i am appealing to the netizens to share with me knowledge on being rich, happy, healthy and have girlfriend?
Thanks alot for helping me. Please input useful advices and have no joking around or inner chatting in this thread, I implored (pleaded) you guys. No trivial comments also, just put your suggestions on what you think is the answers and allow the public to learn also.
A great thanks...
one time ask so many
seems to suggest that now you don't have money, don't have healthy, don't have gf, and feeling depressed? ok, that's a really screwed up life
my suggestion is to work on each one slowly, you can't get all 4 straight away, esp if you have none now. you shld prioritise this way:
1)health 2)money/career 3)EQ/happiness 4)GF
Tip on how to be rich, happy, have gf and be healthy.
Start with billion dollars. Set up an airline. Left with a million.
All perks come with it!
its easy...
Originally posted by january:hello guys, i am appealing to the netizens to share with me knowledge on being rich, happy, healthy and have girlfriend?
A great thanks...
money - invest early wisely. I know for a fact that wages alone are not enough, at least in singapore, if you are to lead a minimal life. I.e. get house, small car, send kids to uni, and retirement. In fact i've seen the calculations before and they don't even meet half the requirements. CPF and bank returns are pathetic. The only way i can think of to get that extra cash is to invest early and invest wisely(early to take advantage of compounding, and wisely(duh))
Happiness - Live by your own standards. Too often i see people unhappily preoccupied with what others think too afraid to challenge the standards of 'society' that is most of the time grossly mistaken. They are more afraid of being alienated from other people than being alienated from themselves. The solution of course is to listen to your inner signals and judgements more often and re-cultivate your autonomy
Girlfriend - cant advise LoL to each his own
Health - eat well and exercise very often
Hope it helps =)